9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 2963 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Absolutely perfect
Reviewer icon
Benjamin C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with my orders from ParaNatura. bio, which I receive as quickly as possible because I live abroad. What's more, I find the quality products I need.
Reviewer icon
Anna C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Marinelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and compliant
Reviewer icon
Mourade F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Fast parcel delivery!
Reviewer icon
Véronique J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast delivery, I found products that were out of stock on other sites and local stores.
Reviewer icon
Adeline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient processing of my order.
Reviewer icon
Olivier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product perfectly suited to my needs.
Reviewer icon
Serge W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Smooth delivery
Reviewer icon
Michel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the speed, I wasn't expecting it so soon.
Reviewer icon
Claudie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast service, even if the product I received was not what I expected, I highly recommend ParaNatura.
Reviewer icon
Marie Laure P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Christelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, solid cardboard, careful packaging. Friendly contact and very willing to listen to questions about the products. Would recommend. Geneviève.
Reviewer icon
Geneviève B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, very fast
Reviewer icon
Veronique J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always great. Product quality, reliable packaging, good prices, fast shipping .... On the other hand, there are a lot of products missing that I used to take ???
Reviewer icon
Suzanne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Suzanne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say, everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Sylviane R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my package yesterday, it was perfectly packaged, and the products are exactly what I expected thank you!!!!
Reviewer icon
Antonio D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as with every order...
Reviewer icon
Gerard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review