9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2106 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, bluish products.
Reviewer icon
Jean B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good good. It really looks like a real cheese.
Reviewer icon
Patricia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Frederique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and delicious products. I love it and will order again.
Reviewer icon
Audrey G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Julien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so good, it's my 4th order! 😀 Maybe some cheeses made with something else than cashew could be proposed in the future?
Reviewer icon
Morgan T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Thanks for your loyalty Morgan! 😀
Changing our raw material is not topical for the moment. The tests that have been done are unfortunately not conclusive.

The Petit Veganne team
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic!
Reviewer icon
Sandra F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bluffant!
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delicious and a great team. Thanks a lot ?
Reviewer icon
Julie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The little Lorrain is simply amazing. Creamy. It's like eating a well-made camembert, but without the cruelty. A little expensive, we hope that with the success the prices will decrease.
Reviewer icon
Fabien O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top. Extra
Reviewer icon
Thierry D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products! These are the best vegetable "cheese" specialties I have tasted so far. My taste buds were bluffed!
Reviewer icon
Christelle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and good fake image
Reviewer icon
Eva M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear and user-friendly
Reviewer icon
Carole E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best vegetable cheeses I know.
Reviewer icon
Florence B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Your vegetable cheeses are delicious.
Reviewer icon
Ghislain G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very serious. Order delivered very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Christine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with your services and the quality of your products. Your fake cheeses are extraordinarily tasty, your telephone reception very professional and the delivery fast. Bravo and thank you.
Reviewer icon
Virginie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I haven't tasted them all yet... So for the blue and the turmeric, the taste is fine, but what bothers me a bit is that the pasta is too soft. I'll leave it a few days.
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Amazing and very good
Reviewer icon
Sylvie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2019 
Translated review