9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2135 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed because our delivery took longer than expected and the cheeses suffered from the transport, especially the little Azur. The little Azur cheeses are wrapped in cling film, so the boxes have absorbed the "grease" and the expiration dates are very close (order dated 19/06/2023-expiry date 28/06/2023). But we'll be ordering again, because the quality and taste of the cheeses are top-notch!
Reviewer icon
Magali M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Chronopost did not come as promised >>>but DPD Why did it take 2 days to cross the border !!! ! ! !
Reviewer icon
René C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The petit Lorrain were much too strong in taste compared to usual, I had ordered several, I could not eat any. Sorry but I will not order again, I threw 70 € in the trash.
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I was surprised to receive my package of fresh products in a simple box with a defrosted ice pack. I dropped it off at a relay point the day before I was supposed to pick it up and the managers had no instructions on how to keep the package cool. One of the cheeses ordered was very suspicious, I preferred to throw it away. I contacted the company Petit Veganne who took good note of my remarks on the problem of not respecting the cold chain.
Reviewer icon
Christelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Trompe l'oeil successful, but the flavors !!!!! it remains the appreciation of each, therefore to taste.
Reviewer icon
Colette P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nothing to say about the sending of my two terrines "la bonne foi" from Marie Sophie L. On the other hand, as a Landaise, I must admit that I was disappointed by the taste which has nothing to do with real foie gras
Reviewer icon
Marianne S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very satisfied with the service and the vegan cheeses that I love and that I recommend! just a small remark concerning the Petit Alba and the Petit Bleu, I'm a little disappointed because they are too fresh and not mature enough, so no crust and that's what I prefer! they are very good in spite of everything, but they don't correspond to the pictures where you can see them with a crust like for the Petit Lorrain
Reviewer icon
Caroline H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Everything is perfect for shipping, nothing to complain about. However, I am disappointed by the freshness of the Petit Lorrain cheese. The first time I ordered it, it had just been made and I kept it for a long time. The second time, it was older and the last time again (even though it is mentioned at the time of purchase, it is a minus). Too bad, because the shipping costs are high, so I order several pieces and have to use them up faster
Reviewer icon
Marie-luce D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed with the texture of the cheeses. Not firm enough. Quality down. I will not recommend.
Reviewer icon
Anne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I liked the petit curcuma and the petit lorrain, the petit bleu was rather bland, no blue crust like on your site, the petit frais with garlic had a very light garlic taste, I was a bit disappointed with these two. The small alba is sweet and pleasant. I have not yet tasted the good faith.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Real fake ... incredible imitation in the "look" ... Taste a little sickening
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2021 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I received my order including 2 "la bonne foi" and 2 "La nouvelle mer" from Marie-Sophie L. However, the 2 jars of "la nouvelle mer" did not last the transport because they were not airtight anymore and could not be eaten because they were opened since... I still tasted them but they were not edible anymore !
Reviewer icon
Bernadette P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I find it too sweet and I don't like the texture, but I think it's a great idea in every way
Reviewer icon
Karine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good products but expiration dates far too short.... Only one week for the Petit bleu. I think it's a pity during the holiday season.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
One of the "new sea" jars was open and therefore moldy on top. We'll see about "good faith".
Reviewer icon
Isabelle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The cheese was really amazing. We loved it. For the foie gras, my husband liked it but he did not find the taste of foie gras.
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Just delicious cheeses.
Reviewer icon
Marjorie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I liked it overall. New flavors.
Reviewer icon
Judith R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A bit long
Reviewer icon
Brigitte T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Perfect as usual
Reviewer icon
Colette R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2021 
Translated review