9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2139 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products! Fast shipping! And very good after sales service!
Reviewer icon
Angélique V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top.
Reviewer icon
Julien L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service, excellent products! I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Yannick F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Je recommande
Reviewer icon
Latufa A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, delicious cheeses
Reviewer icon
Claire B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Ras
Reviewer icon
Catherine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent cheese, we always want more! The delivery was a bit long but it was for the good of having a good cheese so I don't have a problem with that! Great for us, congratulations!
Reviewer icon
Mylène P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent professionals who make great quality products (a tasty "petit lorrain") and an ultra fast delivery (ordered on a Monday, I received the cheeses the next day 800 km away !!!) I recommend without hesitation, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Daniel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality vegetable cheeses!
Reviewer icon
Morgane J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super products, top quality and extraordinary service! Thank you very much to the team of Petit Veganne !!!
Reviewer icon
Pelagia K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent and thank you for the voiceless
Reviewer icon
Brigitte G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good deal of value for money. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Katty P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery! The packaging is top notch The fake camembert is very good! My milk intolerant son is very happy to be able to eat cheese
Reviewer icon
Audrey J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, bluish products.
Reviewer icon
Jean B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good good. It really looks like a real cheese.
Reviewer icon
Patricia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Frederique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and delicious products. I love it and will order again.
Reviewer icon
Audrey G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Julien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so good, it's my 4th order! 😀 Maybe some cheeses made with something else than cashew could be proposed in the future?
Reviewer icon
Morgan T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Thanks for your loyalty Morgan! 😀
Changing our raw material is not topical for the moment. The tests that have been done are unfortunately not conclusive.

The Petit Veganne team
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic!
Reviewer icon
Sandra F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2019 
Translated review