9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2139 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Serious shop. Always very fast shipping and exceptional quality products! We come here and come back ?
Reviewer icon
Natasha H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and orders that arrive quickly.
Reviewer icon
Angélique V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service and amazing products: I highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Catherine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very cheese-like, neat shipping
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We appreciate your products very much on a personal basis... We are looking forward to distribute you as professionals !!! 😉
Reviewer icon
Karine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order shipped very quickly. The box is perfect: well closed, not damaged. The products are so excellent that they won't last a week!
Reviewer icon
Anaïs M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is easy to use, the answers to questions I had about the products are already on the site, and placing an order is easy and straightforward. The discounts I ordered arrived on time, are very well packaged and are of excellent quality.
Reviewer icon
Caroline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good, impressive I had never tasted such good and successful vegetable "cheeses" with so few ingredients and they are not very salty in addition, I do not put 5 stars because I find the price exorbitant and I do not see what justifies this price but perhaps I lack information to better understand this price.
Reviewer icon
Julien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Good morning, Mr CUDEL,

We thank you for your complimentary comment about our vegetable specialities. We are really pleased that you appreciate our products !

Concerning the pricing that we have set up, we must specify that there are several factors to take into account: the cost of raw materials which are expensive, the expenses related to our 100% artisanal manufacture, our many charges...

We are part of the cheapest on the market (price/weight), and intend to reduce our selling prices from 2020. All the efforts are made in order to be able to propose alternatives to quality cheeses at the most affordable prices possible.

The goal is always to do our best to ensure the satisfaction of our customers.

Thank you for your understanding, the Petit Veganne team.
4/5
★★★★☆
First time I eat a fake cheese of this kind (looking like a real cheese), and it is excellent ! It's really hard not to eat it all in one day, it's so good ! On the other hand the price is abused I find, about 10 euros for a product of 160 grams ... It's a pity if the price would be lower I could order more often.
Reviewer icon
Charley B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Good morning, Ms. BENARD,

Thank you for your complimentary comment about our vegetable specialities. We are really pleased that you appreciate our products! 🙂

Concerning the pricing that we have set up, we must specify that there are several factors to take into account: the cost of raw materials which are expensive, the expenses related to our 100% artisanal manufacture, our many charges...

We are part of the cheapest on the market (price/weight), and intend to reduce our selling prices from 2020. All the efforts are made in order to be able to propose alternatives to quality cheeses at the most affordable prices possible.

Thank you for your understanding, the Petit Veganne team.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, impeccable delivery, quick response to email. Several orders placed without ever being disappointed. I highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Audrey P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Olivier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Quick. Delicious.
Reviewer icon
Zoe O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are excellent. It's amazing!
Reviewer icon
Patrick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The cheeses are a killer. My interviewer is lovely. We love you.
Reviewer icon
Thierry D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bluffing product. I'm very pleased with the product and the service. I'll see you soon.
Reviewer icon
Gerard B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very clear, very easy
Reviewer icon
Marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCTS. PRODUCTS ALWAYS SO GOOD!!! I RECOMMEND.
Reviewer icon
Morgane G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is nice to browse and convenient to order. The delivery is very fast and the products are well packed. If you contact the shop manager, you will get an answer very quickly. And most importantly, these "Petit Veganne" cheeses are really delicious... I recommend this site for the quality of its products and for the reliability of the company. Thank you for being there! I wish you all the best!
Reviewer icon
Armande A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Some delivery problems sometimes, but otherwise great quality specialities! I highly recommend it if only to taste it.
Reviewer icon
Alec D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2019 
Translated review