9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2142 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Easy site, good experience.
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and delicious fake mages
Reviewer icon
Claire B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant contact and fast and impeccable service. Thank you! Happy New Year.
Reviewer icon
Cinzia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well packaged, fast delivery, I recommend 100%.
Reviewer icon
Marie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order. A delight!
Reviewer icon
Audrey S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My Royal platter was a real treat! It was ROYAL!
Reviewer icon
Valérie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
?
Reviewer icon
Katharina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Very good idea to be notified by email when a product is out of stock and available again. Excellent products. Nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Caroline P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the products but they were not stored in the fridge by the relay point as the blue had leaked.
Reviewer icon
Denise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order was placed with ease, the tracking of the package was extremely precise. The package arrived in good condition, in short, perfect.
Reviewer icon
Delphine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I did not like the product I purchased but I must say that the people in the store are very available and attentive. I left a message on the answering machine for a question and was called back and informed very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product perfect packaging
Reviewer icon
Marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fresh products delivered in optimal conditions just in time for New Year's Eve despite a very late order.
Reviewer icon
Marjorie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived quickly. Very well packaged. A real professionalism. A clear and practical site, easy to navigate. Nothing to complain about...
Reviewer icon
Angélique T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very pleased with the service and the contact on the phone was very pleasant. The products were very good and very fine, and the fauxmages were good for everyone, even non-vegans. I'm very happy with the quality of the products and the quality of the service, and I'm very happy with the quality of the products.
Reviewer icon
Xavier H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The purchase went perfectly. I ordered two products: la bonne foi and le petit Lorrain. We all appreciated the bonne foi, but less the petit Lorrain. For reasons of taste. The latter seemed bland to us. I will use it in a gratin.
Reviewer icon
Chloe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Florent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect shipping! Thank you for the care taken.
Reviewer icon
Yannick N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, a treat, arrived quickly moreover (in period of Christmas!)
Reviewer icon
Tara E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
A lot of breakups but probably related to the holiday season. Otherwise very good!
Reviewer icon
Laurie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2019 
Translated review