9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2139 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very well packaged package
Reviewer icon
Chantal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tasty, quality and ethical products. What more could you ask for?
Reviewer icon
Thomas C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Very careful packaging and presentation of the products. This shows a great professionalism. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jeanne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, good packaging. Fast response to emails.
Reviewer icon
Patrice R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VERY WELL PACKAGED RECEIVED QUICKLY WE WILL ¨POUVOIR EAT VEGAN A NOEL THANK YOU
Reviewer icon
Marie Josephe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and excellent products.
Reviewer icon
Audrey G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super well packaged
Reviewer icon
Annie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received in time, products extra good! I bought the petit lorrain and the Bonne Foie .
Reviewer icon
Valentina P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
COMPLIANT PACKAGE ARRIVES QUICKLY
Reviewer icon
Nadine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Michelle K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order and delivery
Reviewer icon
Isabelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very pleased with the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the quality of the product and the speed with which it was sent. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Tatiana O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site Neat packaging I recommend it
Reviewer icon
Dominique F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery in an isothermal parcel! Can't wait to try the product at Christmas!
Reviewer icon
Virginie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received the package very quickly, very well packaged with a system to keep it cold. The quality of the products is impeccable. The Petit Veganne products are a safe bet. The "Foie Gras" vegetable to fall, fabulous cheeses, what to treat us for a Christmas without animal suffering. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Cécile C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you to the little vegan for offering us such delicious things. We love it, the staff is also very nice. So THANK YOU
Reviewer icon
Johanna C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order very quickly and it was very well preserved. The fresh shallots and chives are tasty and delicious!
Reviewer icon
Nadine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect . Fast delivery . Product well protected with a refrigerated ice cube . excellent product. It is perfect
Reviewer icon
Christine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT!
Reviewer icon
Alexandra T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hi, I didn't know there would be ice inside and was worried when I was given the package completely wet. Everything arrived safely and the relay point that helped me check the package is a delicatessen that thought the packaging was great and will be contacting you to order for those customers. The demand is there!!! Yippee! Happy Holidays to you,
Reviewer icon
Dominique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2019 
Translated review