9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2142 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product I recommend the site: small Vegan, As well as the reception of the package.
Reviewer icon
Helene T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived on time, well packaged and well protected.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A delight!!!
Reviewer icon
Alexandra R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Great packaging and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Béatrice L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
..
Reviewer icon
Alain B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great. Received the package well. The good liver and cheese are quite exquisite. See you soon.
Reviewer icon
Pascale L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super, fast, very good customer service
Reviewer icon
Katrin T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tip top ! Merciiii !
Reviewer icon
Valérie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect packaging, compliant products. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Emma M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive to emails, products arrived despite the strikes. Thank you very much. I recommend the use of the little vegans.
Reviewer icon
Anne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and the cold chain was respected
Reviewer icon
Jessica B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products (even for someone like me who is not a vegetarian or vegan) and quick and careful delivery. In addition to this, they have a very attentive customer service. What more could you ask for? Nothing more! It's perfect!
Reviewer icon
Alain S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received my order without any problems. Delivered quickly and on time!
Reviewer icon
Alexandra O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect packaging. Information before delivery perfect. Delivery time very good. Very good product.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Laetitia E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered quickly, on time
Reviewer icon
Anita F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and efficient service The products are excellent
Reviewer icon
Jean Jacques B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
You forget to mention that these items are to be put between 0 and 4degrees, I went to get it the next day, so cold break ?????
Reviewer icon
Cecile L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2019 
Translated review
Answer from Petit Veganne
Hello Cécile, we thank you for your opinion.

In the delivery section of each product, it is indicated the following mention:

The products marketed by Petit Veganne are fresh food products, sensitive to temperature variations. The respect of the cold chain thanks to a delivery in less than 72 hours is a particularly important element in order to guarantee the optimal quality of our products.

To return to the shipping of your articles, they are packaged in a box with an isothermal coating + cold accumulator. There is therefore no need to worry about you picking up your package the day after delivery.

The Petit Veganne team
5/5
★★★★★
Super especially the small Lorrain, a treat
Reviewer icon
Marie-claude R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect. The people who run this company are very attentive. When I had problems with chronopost I was entitled to a discount coupon on a future order. And above all the products are delicious beyond anything you would expect from plant-based cheeses. I can't stop recommending them!
Reviewer icon
Marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2019 
Translated review