9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2134 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Received on time with good packaging, and the cheeses are delicious!
Reviewer icon
Lucie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order was placed on the weekend, shipped on Monday and received on Tuesday!
Reviewer icon
Sabrina P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best vegan cheese I've ever had.
Reviewer icon
Deniz R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Françoise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products I knew. Perfect delivery
Reviewer icon
Alice D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is fine. Good presentation of the product; well preserved, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Maite R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products! I received an email and a voice message to warn me that the shipment of my package was going to be a little bit late and not to worry. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Sarah M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. An excellent experience!
Reviewer icon
Catherine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very well, from the order to the reception. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Ou Mme N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top! Service after order super reactive and fast.
Reviewer icon
Keila S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted to have discovered Le Petit Veganne. Excellent products, top shipping! I understand better the price at its true value. the perfect packaging. I am a fan. and recommend.
Reviewer icon
Florence O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The package arrived well, the products are top notch
Reviewer icon
Karine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you. Fast shipping. Great!
Reviewer icon
Catherine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Marie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Intuitive site, delicious products!
Reviewer icon
Laura A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delicious!
Reviewer icon
Brigitte R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Topissime
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The "blue" and "camembert" are great. The others are too fresh for me. On the other hand, I would love to find a parmesan, gorgonzola and conté style... if that is possible. See you soon.
Reviewer icon
Thierry D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good reception, very good products and very good follow-up on phone calls.
Reviewer icon
Françoise P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the discovery of this site impeccable package delivered in the respect of the products to recommend
Reviewer icon
Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review