9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 2139 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Delicious!
Reviewer icon
Brigitte R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Topissime
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The "blue" and "camembert" are great. The others are too fresh for me. On the other hand, I would love to find a parmesan, gorgonzola and conté style... if that is possible. See you soon.
Reviewer icon
Thierry D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good reception, very good products and very good follow-up on phone calls.
Reviewer icon
Françoise P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the discovery of this site impeccable package delivered in the respect of the products to recommend
Reviewer icon
Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good packaging. I only regret not realizing that it wasn't a can and that I had to pick up my package as soon as possible!
Reviewer icon
Lysiane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good reception. I have to say that I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. I will definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewer icon
Marzolf C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A treat, I have a great pleasure to feed myself with this food, delicious, respectful of our environment and good for my health. In terms of flavour in this "cheese" genre, for me, these are the best! Thanks to them 🙂 ....
Reviewer icon
Christelle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered 2 jars of "la bonne foi" not yet tasted, but the delivery went very well and was fast
Reviewer icon
Nathalie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered very quickly. The products are very well protected in the package. Very satisfied with my order, it's delicious!
Reviewer icon
Caroline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received on time, waiting for holidays to taste!
Reviewer icon
Eric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and very well packaged. We haven't tasted the products yet, but we're sure we'll like it!
Reviewer icon
Marine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Pauline U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order shipped carefully and quickly.
Reviewer icon
Pauline H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products arrived very quickly in a package that kept the freshness with ice. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Marion G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The package was well cared for and sent quickly. Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Monique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Package received one day earlier than expected Very well packed I am satisfied
Reviewer icon
Eve A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Top
Reviewer icon
Marie-jeanne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend it! I'm very pleased with the quality of the products and the speed with which they are sent.
Reviewer icon
Camille V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2019 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Florence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2019 
Translated review