9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 262 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
The Amyl pops provided were good but not quite as strong or long -lasting compared to a few years ago. The pops mask was completely useless, the only alternative now is to return to a Russian style gas mask complete with air filter to achieve satisfactory inhalation.
Reviewer icon
Ian L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
3/5
★★★☆☆
Beware, some poppers bottles are faulty. which is a shame, given the high quality of the amyl nitrite in these bottles.
Reviewer icon
Remi A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The delivery this time was on time. however one of the poppers I ordered Jungle Juice Xstrem poppers 30ml have been leaked during delivery was kinda awful that happen
Reviewer icon
Nirutti S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your comment. We are sincerely sorry for this leak problem on a product. We have sent you an email to resolve the issue.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery on time. Products had a strong smell as soon as the package was opened, despite the over-packaging. Windy products therefore.
Reviewer icon
Saint Supery A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Big consumer of poppers, I discover your site while I'm looking for poppers in Caen !!! In short: Poppers: good freshness for the sexline popper, correct for the platinum. BUT I put only 3 stars because I bought the sniffer proposed more than 16 euros whereas it is completely incompatible with the plugs of poppers, Incomprehensible to sell that.... did you test it? I don't think so, as it's unusable.
Reviewer icon
Bruno F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
Concerning the sniffer you bought, it is clearly indicated on the description that it is only compatible with Everest Brutal and Jungle Juice Xtrem.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package arrived with one bottle out of 3 unscrewed, so empty!
Reviewer icon
Yann A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The box came with all the smell around, some items were leaking inside the box.
Reviewer icon
M D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
3/5
★★★☆☆
On the 3 ordered 1 was badly closed and fuillai. Too bad.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your feedback. We have just sent you an email to discuss the subject.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Would have been 5 stars but the tops are not completely screwed on tight so when shipped to the US there is leaking and half of the bottles lose their potency and the package smells.
Reviewer icon
Bill E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2022 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review. We contact you by email to solve the problem.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Took 2 weeks. 1 bottle was leaking and corroded the label off.. Havent tried them yet. Just during shipping 1 leaked everywhere and the label was like confetti. I think 2 out of the 3 leaked cause only 1 looks full.. The paclage also smelled like they leaked. Noticeable smell when still in package.
Reviewer icon
Robert C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2022 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered with a shipment that required not signature on reception because I wasn't available and wanted it dropped in my letter box. There is an extra cost to it but the shipment came with signature requirement which meant I had to be at home at a specific time. It was very inconvenient to organize the collection and really not pleasant to be charged more for an option that doesn't exist
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2022 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your review.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast shipping ent two bottles had broke and wasted and ruined some labels on a. Few others but alll for the amount of them I bought I’m not to disappointed at all nope not at all
Reviewer icon
Colin M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2022 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good. But I lost a little bit of liquid on one of the bottles
Reviewer icon
Rene B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive feedback. Can you tell us which product you had a leak on please?
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery, all items delivered, but several bottles badly corked, smell as soon as opening the mailbox! some partly empty, ... and the others "watered" by the leaks of those badly corked ... Not good
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
No
Reviewer icon
Marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2018 
Translated review