9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 277 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and reasonable prices. I will recommend
Reviewer icon
Alberto E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied with my purchase, fast and discreet delivery, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Dominique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
Fair price. Easy to place order. Delivery time respected, with good information on the status of the order and then the package.
Reviewer icon
Michel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
It took a bit longer than expected, however the fact that the company has a procedure to ensure that the products were delivered and launch an investigation if not delivered is a plus point for us. Product arrived in good condition, still have to open the product but overall satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Karsten A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
The contact with the client great. Fast and efficient. I will order again.
Reviewer icon
Grzegorz A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, discreet packaging, even on account statements. Quality of products. 10 out of 10
Reviewer icon
Franck R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
All ok
Reviewer icon
Grzegorz P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, good value for money
Reviewer icon
Gilles S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
This is the best poppers shop. PERIOD
Reviewer icon
Mark P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
On schedule
Reviewer icon
Alain D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
4/5
★★★★☆
All the large bottles that I order burns my skin and the accessories doesn't fit on large bottles. But it's a good company will buy again.
Reviewer icon
Raj R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
4/5
★★★★☆
Delighted with my purchase. Premium service and fast delivery. One small problem with the crimping of the bottles, where micro-leaks can be observed. Products are well packaged, so a problem at the manufacturing stage.
Reviewer icon
Laurent L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived quickly. Well packaged. Will definitely use this supplier in future
Reviewer icon
Lauchlan M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
4/5
★★★★☆
Good
Reviewer icon
Paul O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Szymon G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good value for money and a good selection, and I was able to find the HighRise that you can't find everywhere. Great!
Reviewer icon
Roland C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.
5/5
★★★★★
Poppers arrived in good time. Excellent service. Excellent product - very nice! Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Simon E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review.
4/5
★★★★☆
Recieved my order, discrete package, but had to wait a little bit longer to get my order.
Reviewer icon
Reinis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2023 
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive review. We will try to deliver faster next time.
5/5
★★★★★
I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Dominique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Poppers Achat
Thank you for your positive comment.