9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 3244 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
There are dozens of companies offering Retrogaming consoles, but not always serious ones. I'm very satisfied with the "Retrogaming Boutique" for the purchase of my Retrobox 2 console, there's a French after-sales service and facebook groups or YouTube tutorials to help us. I really recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Olivier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Bruno R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel product, very good service, fast delivery, very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Brendan N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, good communication and quick answers to questions
Reviewer icon
Jerome B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great equipment, very responsive team! Thanks to the store.
Reviewer icon
Eric D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Box as described on the website. Serious company, fast and easy to contact by phone. Nickel, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Xavier F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Console received a little late, but after-sales service was top-notch. The Retrobox 2 is great. I'm really enjoying it.
Reviewer icon
Julien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-built console, it's a real pleasure to be able to play games from my childhood again, without any bugs, thanks to the retrogaming store.
Reviewer icon
David D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Roger!
Reviewer icon
Anthony V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great 💪🏻
Reviewer icon
David S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfactory delivery time (about 15 days) complete order pack 3 sd cards that work perfectly after some minor adjustments, very responsive contact (reply the same day) serious team that listens, I recommend. Thank you Boutique retrogaming.
Reviewer icon
Stephane T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super 🙂
Reviewer icon
Marc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, reliable site and responsive service in the event of a problem.
Reviewer icon
Frederic V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good communication with the Retrogaming team, always ready to listen, assured professionalism and sound advice! I highly recommend them! I'm completely satisfied with the Retrobox 2: I've ordered 2 more to give one to each of my sons, who are fans of retro games...
Reviewer icon
Dominique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received on time very good intuitive operation
Reviewer icon
Anthony G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. Received quickly and the console exceeded my expectations!
Reviewer icon
Louis A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent console, I'm delighted to be able to play old games on old consoles of my generation.
Reviewer icon
Thomas L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As agreed. My requests/messages have never gone unanswered.
Reviewer icon
David G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great site! The team is serious and responsive if we have questions. The products are of good quality (I bought a retrobox 2 1To with controller). I recommend this store if you want to get into retro gaming!
Reviewer icon
Rémy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review