9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 3342 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Thanks again for the delivery, accompanied by sweets. Your games work very well and I was able to rediscover the Spectrum and Amiga games of my childhood. Bonne continuation
Reviewer icon
Gilles B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as always, thanks again and see you next time
Reviewer icon
Aurélien F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Late.... But compliant, good product.
Reviewer icon
John M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery but item was faulty. Refunded quickly after returning the material. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Richard M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you so much, I got my parcel in time for the school fair and I'm delighted!!!(With little sweets as well)SAV at the top, I don't have the words.I'll order one for myself as soon as possible! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Reviewer icon
Christelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A responsive team and a quality product! Point of vigilance: transport.... But never disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Christophe O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend this store. Responsive staff by email... Products as described, well packaged, delivery on time.
Reviewer icon
Yaelle S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always excellent
Reviewer icon
Quentin A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super retrogaming store 8 times bought
Reviewer icon
Geoffroy S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product, responsive service, I'd recommend
Reviewer icon
Canonne A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Serious store
Reviewer icon
Stephane F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super team nothing to say they are excellent
Reviewer icon
Franck G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The MicroSD cards for Steam Deck were a pleasant surprise. It would be nice to have SD cards for more consoles like Wii & Wii U and 3DS.
Reviewer icon
Saphir B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything works fine, I use it on my PC. I had to configure it a little in advance for direct startup from the key and everything's fine. I was able to connect all the controllers without any problems, whether wired or Bluetooth, and everything is easily recognized. So I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Julien C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super friendly, professional team. Very satisfied with my console.
Reviewer icon
Romeo L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Retrobox 2 is a nugget! All my childhood back without having to carry around my old consoles! As an added bonus, the after-sales service is very responsive! I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Arnaud C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive to all communication media and accommodating. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Pierre M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very satisfied with my retrobox 2 despite the delay in placing my order.
Reviewer icon
Gael L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality materials and advice. Impeccable service, guaranteeing on-time delivery and accessible for shipment follow-up and various queries. Very satisfied and recommend this store
Reviewer icon
Albin N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with my super pi4, I'm delighted ūüėä
Reviewer icon
Cedric L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Vincent A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Passionate and professional team always on hand! All the best!
Reviewer icon
Romain L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
PS2 sd card for steam deck Oled order 02/05 received shipped 12/05 and received 15/05! Two weeks for a 24/72H delivery at 10‚ā¨ is average. But delighted to have it and to be able to play with it. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Jimmy D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious, accessible I recommend
Reviewer icon
Gregory L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Hardware is well configured and works perfectly.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received super fast
Reviewer icon
Melody D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Received quickly, connection and start-up hyper simple, it's a joy to play all those old games again! The instructions provided are a little too simple and I would have liked more information and details on the menu options. I am nevertheless satisfied with my purchase and I recommend it ūüėÉ
Reviewer icon
Arnaud B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Stephane S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Plug in and play! What a pleasure to rediscover the games of yesteryear. Thank you so much.
Reviewer icon
Helene T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my experience with the store. The product works like a charm! Real plug and play. The menu is very intuitive and well organized. The games start right up. A very complete and varied collection, with something for everyone. I can't wait to discover all the nuggets I didn't know about!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!!!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service as usual
Reviewer icon
Herve C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product as described. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Laurent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied with the product I received, it's perfect!
Reviewer icon
Tony D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Charming, competent people who are available to help when you ask. Very good quality product
Reviewer icon
Dominique M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable service, despite a small problem with the order which was sorted out very quickly. I'm also very happy with the console, everything works perfectly ūüėÄ Thanks team!
Reviewer icon
Erwin C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, everything is OK with my order, the after-sales service is available, it's great, there's still a bit of GB left to customize a bit, it's great, the Windows games are a bit trickier, but there's plenty of fun to be had beforehand.... 100% Enjoy
Reviewer icon
Philippe M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ottimo prodotto e consegna non troppo lunga
Reviewer icon
Luca Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my retrobox 8 as agreed about 10 days after my order, and it's ready to use (for the game part) and I've installed Windows 11 to use it as a PC as well. I'm very happy with this purchase, despite the price. You pay for simplicity of use, because having such an extensive catalog of games, all of which work almost perfectly, comes at a price. I hesitated for a long time with the negative reviews on the retrogaming store, but I was right not to listen to them.
Reviewer icon
Jean-baptiste P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
6 times I bought store retrogaming super happy
Reviewer icon
Geoffroy S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Alexandre C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful console
Reviewer icon
Bigotte A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really perfect, great work on their part and everything works like a dream.
Reviewer icon
Adrien M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super machine
Reviewer icon
Romain C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Purchase of retrobox 8, a real marvel! Lovely team, serious and attentive. I had a problem with the console at the start, but they provided me with a return slip and sent me a new one express delivery. A big bravo and a big thank you for your professionalism! Go there with your eyes closed!
Reviewer icon
Manon T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, Everything went well. Thanks for the sweets with the parcel and the little explanatory note. Some games (of those I have tested so far) do not work (well) or are not adapted to the Steam Deck (original games on two screens for example), but this is somewhat normal I think, given the product in question (emulation of retro games). On the other hand, I don't think I received the invoice by e-mail (I had placed the order without creating an account). Thanks again. Thank you again;
Reviewer icon
Ronan T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
5 orders with no problems. Highly recommendable company
Reviewer icon
Hervé C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Impeccable except for the delivery. I had asked for the parcel at my address, I had to go to a relay.
Reviewer icon
Marc L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Honestly, the equipment looks interesting. I had a small problem with a console and they're going to send me another one soon.
Reviewer icon
Alexis G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the advice, the product and the delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast, efficient. As purchased. However, questions not always answered.
Reviewer icon
David G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Florian B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top notch. It made me want to save money to buy other products. See you soon, my friends.
Reviewer icon
Jean-baptiste G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast and as expected
Reviewer icon
Thierry M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant and well-protected product. Allows you to replay all the great video game standards, perfect.
Reviewer icon
Benjamin F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Philippe T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This retrobox 2 is an excellent machine
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top!
Reviewer icon
Christophe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product delivery without any problem and a team that listens to you thank you.
Reviewer icon
Christophe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Vincent A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review