9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 3944 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Good quality, on-time delivery. RAS
Reviewer icon
Jean-luc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered on time. Very well packed. Corresponds 100% to the description.
Reviewer icon
Jérémie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery went very smoothly and on time. The package was well packaged and the stand was exactly what we ordered. In short, everything was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Sophia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel received quickly. the feet are very pretty and seem to be of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Caroline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful shelves that will last, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Charlotte P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product. Excellent rendering!
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our RIPATON website. We are delighted that you like our products and appreciate their quality. We will continue to offer quality products to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. See you soon on RIPATON!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our RIPATON website, Marie-Christine! We are delighted that you liked our work. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
4/5
★★★★☆
Good product. French manufacturing warranty. To be seen over time.
Reviewer icon
Alix R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you for your positive review of our RIPATON website. We are happy to know that you appreciate our commitment to French manufacturing. We hope to see you soon in our online store.
4/5
★★★★☆
Package arrived on time, in good condition and carefully packed. I only have reservations (4*) because we haven't yet assembled it (so we'll have to see how it turns out). We were looking for a center leg for our solid cherrywood tabletop and found Ripaton! In any case, heavy, solid and designer, the quality seems to be there for this solid steel base announced to support 300kg.
Reviewer icon
Francoise P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you for your positive feedback on our RIPATON website. We also look forward to hearing your opinion of the product once assembled! We're sure you'll be pleased with the quality of our solid steel center stand. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, very carefully packaged and delivered. Perfect product rendering (table legs and shelf supports). I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Adrien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive review of our RIPATON website! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our products and that you appreciated our delivery service. We look forward to counting you among our loyal customers in the future. See you soon on RIPATON!
5/5
★★★★★
Top customer service. Responsive, accurate response, they went out of their way to make delivery as quick as possible. The feet are of excellent quality. I would recommend
Reviewer icon
Sandra T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our RIPATON website. We are delighted that you appreciated our customer service and that your order was delivered in the best conditions. We take pride in providing quality products to our customers. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product. on-time delivery
Reviewer icon
Catherine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our RIPATON website, we are delighted that our products and service have met your expectations. We always strive to meet our delivery deadlines in order to best satisfy our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice for your future purchases. Thank you again for your trust and support!
5/5
★★★★★
Package conforms to specifications and is well packaged. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Jerome H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Jerome. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order from RIPATON. We place great importance on the quality of our products and the satisfaction of our customers. We hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious company. Delivery on time.
Reviewer icon
Chantal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive feedback about our company, it makes us very happy to see that you are satisfied with the delivery time. We always strive to offer a quality service to our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further queries. We look forward to seeing you on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Jean-philippe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you have enjoyed our RIPATON site. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We will always be there to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Alain P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you for your positive feedback on our RIPATON website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. We hope to hear from you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
This is my second order. Very happy with the legs (sofa and coffee table). Packages very well packed. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Chantal S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your trust and loyalty to RIPATON, Chantal. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and that our products meet your expectations. Your recommendation is much appreciated and we hope to see you on our site again soon. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the advice via chat, the product and the delivery. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Mylene A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much MYLENE for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and product. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you have any other custom wood furniture needs. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Product meets my expectations On-time delivery Perfect packaging
Reviewer icon
Lysiane V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your positive review of our RIPATON site. It gives us great pleasure to know that our products meet your expectations and that you received your order on time and in careful packaging. Your satisfaction is our priority, thank you for your trust.
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Clément G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from RIPATON
Thank you very much for your review of our RIPATON site, we are delighted that you had a positive experience with us. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Have a nice day!