9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 173 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good quality of veneers, uncomplicated payment
Reviewer icon
Martin W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top, super quality and fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Andreas M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Muy r√°pido y muy buen material en perfectas condiciones
Reviewer icon
Daniel R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, Fast and accurate delivery. Very good products.
Reviewer icon
Stephane C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service , delivery right on time .. Massive thanks to the team ūüĎć.
Reviewer icon
Toby B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2022 
4/5
★★★★☆
Great product
Reviewer icon
Manlio C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a Thin Air Press kit which arrived very quickly. Nothing is missing, everything works as presented. Great!
Reviewer icon
Charles H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, fast and careful shipping and products as described. I have ordered several times and have never been disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Adelin R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ordering was simple, the item arrived promptly and the product was a quality item.
Reviewer icon
Paul A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
The veneer has ne good quality, everything was fine, cool store!!!
Reviewer icon
Christian R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super nothing to say very good transaction, I recommend roarockit 100%.
Reviewer icon
Greg C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I like to do my own snow surfs aka. yukiitas or powder surfs. Roarockit vacuum press bag provides easy way to glue odd shaped things together. No heavy machinery used, just pump the air out from the bag with a small pump provided and you are good to go. Only thing missing is more supplies and materials to create what ever is necessary to have a good ride.
Reviewer icon
Henrik H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
-fast delivery -easy payment -good quality veneers(longboard)
Reviewer icon
Martin W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer support.
Reviewer icon
Paulo G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2021 
4/5
★★★★☆
It's great to have a site that can provide good material, the only one maybe. If the prices could be lowered a bit...
Reviewer icon
Joffrey C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant communication and experience. Fast shipping and great product quality. Recommended!
Reviewer icon
Oliver K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Very competent and helpful people. My package was lost on the way . Immediately I was offered help from customer service. A new package was immediately put on the way. Everything is fine!!! Thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Katharina S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The equipment meets our expectations, good value for money. The opening and closing of the bag with its seal takes a little time to get used to, but once it is properly sealed, the bag is properly sealed.
Reviewer icon
Anna√ęlle B.(acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 07/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All perfect...really thanks
Reviewer icon
Davide I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Careful packaging. Express delivery.
Reviewer icon
Florentin L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2021 
Translated review