9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 145 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent material accurate in shipping , top
Reviewer icon
Fabio O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful carpet, good size. Easy to contact company. Top-notch
Reviewer icon
Emmy C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible carpet, nothing to say thank you
Reviewer icon
Rayan A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend Sixten Environmental, super quality carpet, the fact that you can customize it as you want is just top!!!! My son is delighted
Reviewer icon
Emily C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality. Very nice product
Reviewer icon
Morgan P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good 👍
Reviewer icon
Alexis P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality carpet, really not disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Pauline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality! Great logos!!! Too happy!!!
Reviewer icon
Melissa M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch service, responsive, attentive, able to make suggestions for highlighting partners' logos, products in line with expectations, excellent finish quality, great rendering of visuals, partners' logos, sponsors, down to the smallest detail, fast production and delivery. I highly recommend it! Fred L'Art du Feu
Reviewer icon
Frederic S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super rug beautiful robust great I recommend this site ++++
Reviewer icon
Katia Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, as ordered 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Francisco C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient Fast Superb
Reviewer icon
Audrey B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Sixten-environmental
Thank you very much for your review, Audrey! We are delighted that our service was efficient and prompt for you. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service in the future. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Lorenzo D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend 1000% Sav at the top Quality of the carpet at the top Delivery time without any delay
Reviewer icon
Catherine N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Sixten-environmental
Thank you very much for your positive review of our site! We are delighted that you enjoyed our products and customer service. We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day!"
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch equipment. Thanks a lot.
Reviewer icon
Bruno D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Sixten-environmental
I'm delighted to read that you are completely satisfied with our equipment. We strive to offer quality products to our customers. Thank you for your trust and your positive feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
Super job top quality
Reviewer icon
Luigi M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Sixten-environmental
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Sixten-environmental website. We are delighted that our work is recognized and appreciated. We will continue to work with dedication and rigor to always offer you the best possible quality. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you again for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, in line with the estimate. Responsive team. Delivery on time. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Sixten-environmental
Thank you for your review, we are pleased that our products have satisfied you and that you have appreciated our responsiveness and timely delivery. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you for your recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Simply super
Reviewer icon
Kai H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good workmanship good service
Reviewer icon
Fabrizio T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Absolutely recommendable, gladly again at any time
Reviewer icon
Ingo P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review