9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 59 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Francisco S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Eine tolle Auswahl online, gute Preise und schneller Versand. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Reviewer icon
Stephan B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Alexandre L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Awesome Travel bag!!! Great design and quality! The perfect bag to keep your boards protected when travelling. 🤙
Reviewer icon
Lloyd M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for this quality gear arrived at La Caze . The fins are comfortable and the board is great 👍😀.
Reviewer icon
Molina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Benjamin L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, all items as advertised. 5/5 stars! Highly recommended!
Reviewer icon
Emma R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Super servicio, rápida respuesta, muy profesionales 👍🏼🤙🏽
Reviewer icon
Carlos M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was good
Reviewer icon
Andre B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent purchase. Highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Noelene R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
2nd order now - TOP 👌🏻
Reviewer icon
Christoph K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Parfait 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Vivien T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery of very nice board
Reviewer icon
Jörn B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Well
Reviewer icon
Ivan G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Looks good, will be testing in Portugal in June!
Reviewer icon
Dominic J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, perfect communication, premium products, i like it.
Reviewer icon
Aleksandar N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Package received quickly. Board conforms to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Matthieu L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service, no worries
Reviewer icon
Frederic W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. Well made products 👍 Thank you SNIPER I'm ready for my bodyboard trip to the Maldives 🤙
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Prima tavola da bodybord acquistata. Materiali e costruzione sembrano buoni. Molto soddisfatto sopratutto dal servizio clienti!
Reviewer icon
Andrea B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Adrien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, thank you, the order was prepared quickly and sent to the store for collection!
Reviewer icon
Sebastien A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Javier I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Too bad the waves don't come with it.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you for your positive feedback, Nicolas! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our site.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Clara D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Clara for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our product and our fast delivery service. See you soon on our SNIPER BODYBOARDS website!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch as usual. Boogie for ever
Reviewer icon
Christophe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much for your recommendation, Christophe! We're delighted you like our products. We look forward to seeing you in action during your bodyboarding sessions!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
👌🏻🤙🏻
Reviewer icon
Julien G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Julien! We're glad you enjoyed your SNIPER Bodyboards experience. We appreciate your support.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient and in good condition
Reviewer icon
Hadrien G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Hadrien, it's much appreciated! We strive to provide the best possible products and services.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen servicio 👍🏽 👌🏽 rapido y eficaz.
Reviewer icon
Carlos Daniel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you Carlos Daniel for your positive review. We are delighted that our fast and efficient services met your expectations. We hope to see you soon at SNIPER BODYBOARDS!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful board!
Reviewer icon
Laure B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted you like our board and hope you enjoy it on the waves.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent material, well-made package, good delivery, top service!
Reviewer icon
Olivier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our SNIPER BODYBOARDS website. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our equipment and delivery services. We hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases. Thanks again for your support!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went great. Mega selection, cool goods, fair prices and fast delivery. Gladly again. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Ralf G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Aurelien F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you for your positive feedback on our SNIPER BODYBOARDS website. We are delighted that the delivery was quick and met your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went perfectly smoothly and the product was delivered in a perfectly adapted parcel and the delivery time was respected.
Reviewer icon
Salvador A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you for your comment, Salvador! We are delighted that you are satisfied. At SNIPER BODYBOARDS, we're always pleased to be able to offer such efficient, high-quality service to our customers.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Nathalie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Nathalie for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience on our site.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Planche parfaite pour les enfants. Matériaux, finitions, shape, prix abordable. Tout est au top
Reviewer icon
Cyrille D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant order and top slipper
Reviewer icon
Christophe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
It's great to read that you're happy with your order! We are delighted that you enjoyed our slipper. Thank you for your feedback and support!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Order received on time and according to my expectations. Everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Piric U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Piric. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order. We strive to provide the best service to our customers.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Top product, top packaging, extremely fast transport. Pretty impressed.
Reviewer icon
Sato E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The processing was excellent, everything arrived correctly and quickly, the packaging was very good. Gladly again!
Reviewer icon
Simon M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great company to deal with, good communication, can’t wait to use my new board !
Reviewer icon
Martin B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Louis F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to the description and my expectations. (Inflatable BB). Very fast and secure delivery. Thank you Sniper Bodyboards
Reviewer icon
Sylvain G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Sylvain for your positive review of our site. We are delighted that the product met your expectations and that you were satisfied with your fast and secure delivery. We hope your experience with us has been a pleasant one, and we'll be at your disposal should you need anything else.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
The variety and product quality is great. I am not satisfied though with the delay in communication concerning my order. I was given an immediate email confirmation of my purchase but then after checking on the status and shipment there was no communication until I got an email from the shipping company days later, but then it wasn’t even clear that it was FOR the body board. The shipping company didn’t use ‘Sniper’ but a different company name that I didn’t recognize. It was only when I found the weight of the shipment that I realized what it was the body board. It would be super helpful to have more communication so that customers know the further steps that are happening to their order between purchase confirmation email and the shipping company’s email. Love Sniper and their products, just needing more communication.
Reviewer icon
Christina T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Super boards, gladly again
Reviewer icon
Enrico T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive customer service, very fast delivery, top product, in short, I'm very happy with my purchase!
Reviewer icon
Annabelle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you so much, Annabelle! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase from SNIPER BODYBOARDS. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We hope you'll have more opportunities to discover our products and services!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and very efficient
Reviewer icon
Manuel P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Really interesting choice, good products and impeccable delivery!
Reviewer icon
Ugo P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Ugo for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our products and delivery service. We hope you will enjoy our products again in the future.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Miguel Angel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good board ; good deal ; shipped in 3 days Thx Sniper team
Reviewer icon
Marc W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Customer service were very helpful advising of best board to buy, excellent value for money and delivered on time..merci a Cork Irelande
Reviewer icon
Donagh G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
As described Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Carole M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you for your review, Carole! We're glad you were satisfied and we really appreciate your feedback!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Cedric M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you for your review, Cedric! We're delighted you like our site.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and faithful article to my order. A modification after validation of my order could be validated by the teams on simple request by email. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Nelly E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
We're delighted that you're satisfied with our services, and we'd like to thank you!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about! Good advice, top quality material and timely delivery!
Reviewer icon
Damien L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
We're delighted that our service has convinced you. We make it a point of honour to satisfy our customers. Thank you for your feedback and support!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
RAS compliant
Reviewer icon
Charles B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much for your very positive review, Charles. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our site and our products. We appreciate your support and hope you will continue to place your trust in us.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team