9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 45 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Looks good, will be testing in Portugal in June!
Reviewer icon
Dominic J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, perfect communication, premium products, i like it.
Reviewer icon
Aleksandar N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Package received quickly. Board conforms to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Matthieu L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service, no worries
Reviewer icon
Frederic W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. Well made products 👍 Thank you SNIPER I'm ready for my bodyboard trip to the Maldives 🤙
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Prima tavola da bodybord acquistata. Materiali e costruzione sembrano buoni. Molto soddisfatto sopratutto dal servizio clienti!
Reviewer icon
Andrea B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Adrien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, thank you, the order was prepared quickly and sent to the store for collection!
Reviewer icon
Sebastien A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Javier I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Too bad the waves don't come with it.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you for your positive feedback, Nicolas! We're glad to hear you're enjoying our site.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Clara D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Clara for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our product and our fast delivery service. See you soon on our SNIPER BODYBOARDS website!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch as usual. Boogie for ever
Reviewer icon
Christophe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much for your recommendation, Christophe! We're delighted you like our products. We look forward to seeing you in action during your bodyboarding sessions!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
👌🏻🤙🏻
Reviewer icon
Julien G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Julien! We're glad you enjoyed your SNIPER Bodyboards experience. We appreciate your support.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient and in good condition
Reviewer icon
Hadrien G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much Hadrien, it's much appreciated! We strive to provide the best possible products and services.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Muy buen servicio 👍🏽 👌🏽 rapido y eficaz.
Reviewer icon
Carlos Daniel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you Carlos Daniel for your positive review. We are delighted that our fast and efficient services met your expectations. We hope to see you soon at SNIPER BODYBOARDS!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful board!
Reviewer icon
Laure B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted you like our board and hope you enjoy it on the waves.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent material, well-made package, good delivery, top service!
Reviewer icon
Olivier P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our SNIPER BODYBOARDS website. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our equipment and delivery services. We hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases. Thanks again for your support!
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went great. Mega selection, cool goods, fair prices and fast delivery. Gladly again. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Ralf G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Aurelien F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you for your positive feedback on our SNIPER BODYBOARDS website. We are delighted that the delivery was quick and met your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went perfectly smoothly and the product was delivered in a perfectly adapted parcel and the delivery time was respected.
Reviewer icon
Salvador A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from SNIPER BODYBOARDS
Thank you for your comment, Salvador! We are delighted that you are satisfied. At SNIPER BODYBOARDS, we're always pleased to be able to offer such efficient, high-quality service to our customers.
SNIPER BODYBOARDS Team