9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 227 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
When I collected the merchandise from the store, I realized that I had placed the wrong order. Technosurf offered me an immediate, trouble-free exchange. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Corinne S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived quickly and the quality of the product lived up to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Adrien V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parfait, superbe!
Reviewer icon
Christian M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient, competitive Bravo and thank you
Reviewer icon
Samy K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is fine. Thanks a lot
Reviewer icon
Daniel H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tip top, order processed quickly!
Reviewer icon
Louis L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Frederic L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Christian G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Olivier D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Christophe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A new, top-notch shop, with the same friendly team providing excellent advice!
Reviewer icon
Nicolas M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Alain D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The new magase is a great success.
Reviewer icon
Marc H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products & fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jonas H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, fast delivery time and a kind word on the delivery note 🙂
Reviewer icon
Guillaume B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient service
Reviewer icon
Hofmann F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect! Already looking forward to my next order with Technosurf!
Reviewer icon
Pascal K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Time limit for the withdrawal of the goods respected
Reviewer icon
Gilbert K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Pascal M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The product is the good one (kite harness). Whereas i was called and informed that the order could not be delivered in the color i wanted. No problem, i confirmed i was fine with the harness in black. Finally i got it in petrol color, neither the one ordered nor the black one. No problem neither, the service and price balance is still very good.
Reviewer icon
Thomas G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Top service, very professional
Reviewer icon
Gerard V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Professionalism, punctuality and precision, thank you Technosurf!
Reviewer icon
Duccio D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and in good condition. Exactly what I needed! Thank you!!!
Reviewer icon
Cecilia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very friendly and responsive team!
Reviewer icon
Sonia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Bruno T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service and nice team!
Reviewer icon
Aurelien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Piwerre-alain T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top! Efficient!
Reviewer icon
Romain T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Material as ordered. All good!
Reviewer icon
Christophe Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Pierre G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top process, very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Egmond S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great price and fast shipping 👍💪
Reviewer icon
Frédéric J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Sandra L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, very competent and very nice.
Reviewer icon
Bertrand J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Alexandre R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient service
Reviewer icon
Alphonse F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast, thank you
Reviewer icon
Olivier D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service! Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Martina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
My skiboot purchase and delivery was a clear A-class crion by Technosurf even in wider European scale of ski gear sales. BIG hand to the whole team involved in the excellent service!
Reviewer icon
Heikki V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything worked out great! Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Marlene W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything worked tip top.. A user manual for the Wing would have been an advantage.
Reviewer icon
Jasmin N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service
Reviewer icon
Xavier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service
Reviewer icon
Karin M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I recommend this store for online shopping. Nice and helpful.
Reviewer icon
André P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service.
Reviewer icon
Nelson A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My snowboard reached me flawlessly in a few days
Reviewer icon
David S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Top, excellent ordre and marchandising unbelivebel
Reviewer icon
Anne-laure G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and great service!
Reviewer icon
Nicola A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Nicola,
Thanks again for your comment and looking forward to welcoming you back to our e-shop soon. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help or info 🤙.
Happy new year!
Best regards,
Alaïs - The Technosurf team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. I was missing a specific part for a foil that I couldn't find at other dealers. After phone consultation and email exchanges, the part was found and delivered immediately. Thank you for your help.
Reviewer icon
Olivier S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Olivier and thank you for your comment. We are delighted to have found the ideal solution to your request!
We look forward to advising you again.
Alaïs - Technosurf Family
5/5
★★★★★
Harness corresponding to the description Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christophe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Christophe,
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience.
We look forward to seeing you on our e-shop.
Alaïs - Technosurf Family
4/5
★★★★☆
Everything tiptop.
Reviewer icon
Walter H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the order!
Reviewer icon
Oriane P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, compliant, thank you
Reviewer icon
Véronique S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is fine!
Reviewer icon
Rudolf K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice, efficient, to be recommended
Reviewer icon
Max S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Follow-up of my order and impeccable after-sales service. Lina
Reviewer icon
Lina D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality professionals
Reviewer icon
Guillaume D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, flexible and pragmatic. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Philippe D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good advice and order arrived very quickly 😀
Reviewer icon
Marc B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super service!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2022