9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 227 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top service!
Reviewer icon
Michel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Found a solution instantly!!! Keep it that way!!
Reviewer icon
Alan S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order and good advice on the phone
Reviewer icon
Gerrit W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top notch, as usual. Thank you for the quality of service, both at the store and online 🤙🏼
Reviewer icon
Ludovic P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast service! Gladly again!!!
Reviewer icon
Alexander L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top notch. Thank you very much for the speed
Reviewer icon
Eric L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tip top
Reviewer icon
Pascal A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent by email before buying and in the shop on collection. Great shop, friendly helpful staff. Thanks
Reviewer icon
David S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Great service!
Reviewer icon
Anne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service and competent advice
Reviewer icon
Serge S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient. Helpful when requesting information by phone. I did not have to test the after-sales service.
Reviewer icon
Vincent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The delivery and delivery was impeccable and fast. The SUP Flame 11.6 from Aquatone is top quality and performs well on the lake. It has only one small drawback, the air valve is located in the middle. So the emptying is a little more complex.
Reviewer icon
René B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Friendly and excellent service, good advice and efficient support in case of technical problems.
Reviewer icon
Michel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Michael K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tip top 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Olivier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything top.
Reviewer icon
Raphael F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
It was indicated, but the delivery time is a bit long (3 days), I don't know if something can be done to make it faster?
Reviewer icon
Christian T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top shop
Reviewer icon
Damien G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and reliable service Bravo guys
Reviewer icon
Nicola M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well done. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Stefan S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Welcoming, competent and efficient service Thank you
Reviewer icon
Natacha K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Transaction carried out brilliantly 🤩 excellent contact, very commercial. I highly recommend 👍 merciiiiii Yannick 😘🤙
Reviewer icon
Nathalie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Rolf H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super rapide, merci beaucoup!
Reviewer icon
Albert S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Gerber F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good advice, and professional staff, it's appreciable! I am very satisfied with my new takuma foil and Fanatic board. Thanks to the whole team!
Reviewer icon
Sarah M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am thrilled with Technosurf. All my orders I have received no later than the third day and it was always flawless and it always still had a super surprise. Thanks a lot to the great Technosurf team.
Reviewer icon
Ilona H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good communication with Customer Service. they were all very solution oriented and responded quickly to my inquiries. always happy to return and can only recommend technosurf.
Reviewer icon
Florian S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great advice, great service
Reviewer icon
Sebastien F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top, thank you !
Reviewer icon
Sébastien R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service
Reviewer icon
Nicola A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent. I would like to thank Technosurf for the fast processing of my order. I can only highly recommend Technosurf. Thank you to the whole shop team.
Reviewer icon
Stephane D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Pascal M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Philippe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top service and staff too! I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Christophe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, my son is happy with his touring skis.
Reviewer icon
Anne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top service!
Reviewer icon
Tobias M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient and competent. Top notch service
Reviewer icon
Sara G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything top
Reviewer icon
Philippe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Bonjour Philippe ,
Merci beaucoup pour votre précieux commentaire 😎🤙.
C'est avec plaisir que je vous retrouverai sur notre e-shop.
Alaïs - L'équipe Technosurf
5/5
★★★★★
A nice team and at the top 🙂 Bravo !
Reviewer icon
Christophe H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Christophe,
Many thanks for your comment 🤙
Enjoy your board this winter!
Hope to see you soon,
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Super Online Shop 👏🤙
Reviewer icon
Ilona H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Bonjour Iolna,

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires.
Toute l'équipe espère que vous appréciez votre wingboard 🤙

Bonne route !

Alaïs - L'équipe Technosurf
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service as you would expect it from a professional dealer, thanks
Reviewer icon
André L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Bonjour André,

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Notre équipe fait de son mieux pour fournir les meilleurs conseils et services 🤙.

Bonne route ! 🌞 🌊

Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Competitive prices, serious... thank you!
Reviewer icon
Adrien J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello,
Many thanks for your comment 🤙
Hope to see you again on our e-shop,
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect. The team on site of true professionals and enthusiasts.
Reviewer icon
Pero I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2022 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello,
Thank you very much for taking the time to give your opinion.

We are so glad your experience went well and that our team was able to meet your expectations!
We look forward to seeing you again at the shop 🙂 🤙

Have a great ride!
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
4/5
★★★★☆
The whole ordering process went perfectly.
Reviewer icon
Christine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Good morning, Madam,
Thank you for your order and your comment.
Have a nice holiday season,
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and uncomplicated
Reviewer icon
Florian H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Bonjour Florian,
Merci encore pour votre commentaire et au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement sur notre e-shop. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'infos 🤙.
Bonne et heureuse année !
Meilleures salutations ,
Alaïs - L'équipe Technosurf
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service. Effective communication. Material received on time.
Reviewer icon
David L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello David,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are delighted that you have received your sail and that it corresponds to your expectations 🙂
Have a great holiday season.
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service and a rare kindness, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Laetitia R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Mrs Rebattet,
Thank you again for your order, which I hope hit the nail on the head, as well as for your kind opinion.
I wish you a very happy holiday season and I look forward to hearing from you again by phone or directly at the shop.
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Team was friendly, helpful and I received my snowboard quickly and in great order. It was a pleasure to deal with them. I will use them again. thanks
Reviewer icon
Peter F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Bonjour Peter,

Je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Toute l'équipe espère que vous apprécierez votre snowboard 😎🤙.

Bonne route !

Alaïs - L'équipe Technosurf
5/5
★★★★★
Service and advice of connoisseurs. Always on top
Reviewer icon
Giovanni D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello,
Many thanks for your comment 🤙
Looking forward to seeing you again,
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient service
Reviewer icon
Julien S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello and thank you for your opinion 🤙
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient.
Reviewer icon
Nicola A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hi Nicolas,
Many thanks for your comment 🤙
Looking forward to seeing you again,
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
We were able to meet the deadlines and the communication was very good.
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to give your review. We hope the recipient enjoyed the gift 🤙
Looking forward to helping you again,
Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service
Reviewer icon
Stefan S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Stefan,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
All the team hope you will enjoy your wing 🤙

Enjoy your ride !

Alaïs - Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Super professional and friendly
Reviewer icon
Alfonso J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Alfonso,

We are glad you enjoyed our services 😎🤙

Thank you for your trust in us,

Alaïs
Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Patrick F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Patrick,

Thank you for your orders and for your review. I look forward to hearing from you again 🤙

Thank you for your confidence,

Alaïs
Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional
Reviewer icon
Gregory C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Gregory,

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service.
We hope you enjoyed the foehn this weekend 😉

Have a great day,
Alaïs - Technosurf Family
5/5
★★★★★
Good advice, fast service.
Reviewer icon
Olivier K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2021 
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello Olivier,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
See you soon,

Alaïs
Technosurf Family
5/5
★★★★★
TOP service!
Reviewer icon
Cylla P. (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Hello, Cylla,

We are so glad everything went as smoothly as possible 😎🤙

Thank you for your confidence in us,

Alaïs
Technosurf Team
5/5
★★★★★
You can find what you are looking for! Large offer. Advice on the phone is also possible and good. Delivery was very fast.
Reviewer icon
Daniel S. (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from TECHNOSURF
Bonjour Daniel,

Merci beaucoup pour vos commandes et votre commentaire. Si vous avez besoin de conseils, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Bonne semaine et bonnes balades 🤙

La famille Alaïs Technosurf