9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 137 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent telephone responsiveness. Impeccable after-sales service.
Reviewer icon
Francis H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and responsive team. Totally met my expectations
Reviewer icon
Thomas Et Salome M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A really serious company, the technician listens to us: very efficient, available and competent. I would recommend your company for its seriousness, availability, speed of response and efficiency.
Reviewer icon
Jacki S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Thermogroup
Hello and thank you for your comment. We do our utmost to satisfy all our customers. Sincerely, the Thermogroup team
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase of a 9 KW single-phase boiler, very good value for money, easy to install, quality boiler!
Reviewer icon
Nicolas G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the fast delivery! 2 days after my order, the device was delivered to me. I was very enthusiastic about the informativeness on the phone and found the installation of the device very easy.
Reviewer icon
Gaya(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery without unpleasant surprises. I am very satisfied with the team that advised me on the replacement of my boiler, the adjustment of the circulation pump and the choice of electrical accessories. Super service ! I also appreciated the installation videos that were provided. Thank you and see you soon for more projects. (:
Reviewer icon
Wowoti9801(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top helped, still don't understand why more attention is not given to this, easy change from gas to electric
Reviewer icon
Arjan M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Nice product (Electra central heating boiler)
Reviewer icon
Emco(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Advice and responsiveness. Very professional!
Reviewer icon
Christophe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Thermogroup
Thank you very much for your opinion!
5/5
★★★★★
Super after-sales service, accessible, very responsive and very accommodating. Thermo Group knows its products inside out, provides a comprehensive troubleshooting guide (you don't find that everywhere) and top-notch assistance in the event of a problem, even outside the warranty period. As soon as a problem arises, spare parts are dispatched as quickly as possible. You can really feel their desire to support the customer throughout the life of the product. Hats off to them!
Reviewer icon
Brigitte K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've bought two boilers from Thermo Group and I'm completely satisfied. I recommend them without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Morgan F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
What a pleasure to be able to count on real service! Of course, the machine can have a little problem, but the most important thing is that the problem is understood and taken care of impeccably. What could be better than calling and having someone on the other end of the line who cares about your problem and works to resolve it as quickly as possible? So yes, I recommend Thermogroup!
Reviewer icon
Philippe O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The control unit plays its role perfectly A heater indicator is missing
Reviewer icon
Valentin F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Thermogroup
Thank you very much for your opinion, Valentin! We are constantly working to improve our products and take all your comments into consideration.
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Mathieu G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The advice, the help with setting up, the availability of the correspondents.
Reviewer icon
Sarl Martin Et Fils S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2017 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The team is always at the top of its game. If you have the slightest problem, the after-sales service provides a guarantee, even if they're busy. Don't worry if you can't reach them, they'll call you back. Part requested the day before, received the next day, very efficient. Boiler 6kw modulable 4kw, (energy savings )for less cold weather. I really don't regret my old oil-fired boiler, and it looks great too.
Reviewer icon
Eric T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Verifizierter Käufer(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Verifizierter Käufer(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super team, (advice, information, help with installation) We know we can count on them Super boiler, economical, quiet, space-saving When I think back to my old oil-fired boiler I recommend
Reviewer icon
Eric T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
What I liked was the professionalism and courtesy of your staff. They were patient, Herman and Cedric that I spoke to, were helpful and made the 'chats' that I had with them enjoyable. An improvement might be on-line access to drawings and diagrams. Some of the type face on the product paperwork was extremely small.
Reviewer icon
Stephen G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review