9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 396 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
The parcel was not delivered to my letterbox. But to a relay point
Reviewer icon
Dragan L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from TSURU
Hello,
Sorry for the late reply. We've checked but you had ticked the box for the relay point and not for home delivery. Have a nice day!
3/5
★★★☆☆
No distinction between high and low socks.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The item purchased was not as described on the website. There was no mention that this fabric was embossed, which made it useless for my project. Even the colors are very different from what is shown in the picture. I was very disappointed, the fabric being quite expensive as well. I can't trust your descriptions anymore.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very expensive for the quality and especially for the finish of the shoes. the glue exceeds all around on the tops of the soles not super pretty 🙁 top
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Description of the sizes, to specify
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointing belt, very narrow but especially too short to tie it in the traditional way. In short, unusable.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nice quality and cut but the patterns of the men's yukatas lack sobriety, dragons or Japanese characters for example are funny but it really lacks class, only 2 or 3 yukatas with small patterns or plain are chic. The women are definitely condemned to flowers. It's a pity, the cut of a yukata is really very "classy" but the fabric designs don't follow.
Reviewer icon
Jmfrthe(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nice quality and cut but the patterns of the men's yukatas lack sobriety, dragons or Japanese characters for example are funny but it really lacks class, only 2 or 3 yukatas with small patterns or plain are chic. Women are definitely condemned to flowers. It's a pity, the cut of a yukata is really very "classy" but the fabric designs don't follow.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
At Christmas time improve your packaging the kimono is in a plastic bag which makes the gift mediocre The prestige is not there despite the price Is not yet back on the kimono because it will be offered o At Christmas Mrs. maufroid
Reviewer icon
Rosa66(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from TSURU
Hello, A little message from you would have been welcome concerning this wish! Regularly, on request, and as soon as the article allows it, we make gift wrapping. We do not needlessly wrap each order because it is Christmas. Sincerely
3/5
★★★☆☆
At Christmas time improve your packaging the kimono is in a plastic bag which makes the gift mediocre The prestige is not there despite the price Is not yet back on the kimono because it will be offered oA Christmas Mrs maufroid
Reviewer icon
Rosa M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2020 
Translated review
Answer from TSURU
Hello, A little message from you would have been welcome concerning this wish! Regularly, on request, and as soon as the article allows it, we make gift wrapping. We don't needlessly wrap each order because it's Christmas. Sincerely
3/5
★★★☆☆
As usual, the delivery of the post is catastrophic, delivery postponed...
Reviewer icon
Frederic.wittmann(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review