9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 399 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Satisfied with the product, but unable to choose delivery to a relay point when validating.
Reviewer icon
Catherine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TSURU
Hello,
Indeed, we have small problems with the geolocation of our customers when it comes to choosing the relay point. The best thing to do is to create an account when you make your payment. Best regards. The Tsuru team
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered on Sunday and received on Tuesday. Product conforms to my expectations
Reviewer icon
Olivier R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchases. Quality products.
Reviewer icon
Virginie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products received are as offered on the website.
Reviewer icon
Juan Roberto R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition , with good service of BRT courier.
Reviewer icon
Gianpaolo B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, good packaging. Perfect product
Reviewer icon
Christian P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The japanese zori sandals ordered are wonderful, and shipping was fast and safe, so highly recommended.
Reviewer icon
Leif V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Naltet Aymeric B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient transaction. The product received is as described and the delivery process is fast, with good communication. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Dominique Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product Perfect Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sophie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good buying experience!!! I recommend !!!
Reviewer icon
Dominique E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Vraiment bien sur tous les plans!
Reviewer icon
Robert W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
Tecnocasa Massimo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good evening, I received my order very quickly... Bravo for the professionalism. Very serious site. Thank you very much. The articles are beautiful and suit me. It's Japan at home. Jeanine
Reviewer icon
Jeanine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality and very fast, bravo
Reviewer icon
Eric D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They are very comfortable and beautiful
Reviewer icon
Mirca V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's too beautiful, just as I'd imagined.
Reviewer icon
Emilie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple purchase and fast delivery. Too bad they didn't have everything I was looking for.
Reviewer icon
Guillaume D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from TSURU
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback! Don't hesitate to tell us what products you were looking for to improve our catalog and our offers.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality and speed of delivery
Reviewer icon
Jannie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly. Well packaged, the order was as expected. Very nice products (cotton yukata), quality at a very acceptable price.
Reviewer icon
Mélissa R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Christophe F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Comforme a la description
Reviewer icon
Angelo O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms and fast delivery Thank you
Reviewer icon
Andre L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Marie-lise R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
High quality product and good value for money
Reviewer icon
Brigitte D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Happy, nothing more to say.
Reviewer icon
Pierre Yves L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products as expected. Fast AND careful shipping ... I recommend this company! Eric from 86
Reviewer icon
Éric Gérard L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice, quality item. Delivery was very fast
Reviewer icon
Carine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered quickly. The fabric of the cushion is bright. It was a gift for my niece who is delighted.
Reviewer icon
Jeanne E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, product received very nice and as expected. Beautiful print and the pleasure of a real Japanese kimono!
Reviewer icon
Daphné J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery of high-quality, compliant items
Reviewer icon
Séverine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived without a hitch, the items seem to be in order, it's for a gift, Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Werner M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order processing
Reviewer icon
Dominique C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Camille O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, fast delivery and the article seems to be of good quality; I am satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Denise P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, responsive service
Reviewer icon
Lionel G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The speed of shipment was a surprise for a product made in Japan, and this one is quality, so I'm not disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Thomas B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good article, very fast delivery, thank you
Reviewer icon
Jean-pierre H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, compliant product
Reviewer icon
David P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, no worries
Reviewer icon
Juan Carlos C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
10/10
Reviewer icon
Marc C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and excellent fabric quality
Reviewer icon
Carol G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, and products as advertised.
Reviewer icon
Olivier G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
GOOD PRODUCT
Reviewer icon
Pierre L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
私はとてもうれしいいる。すごいですね!どうもありがとうとまたね。🌸
Reviewer icon
Isabelle A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nadine A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good Tabi socks, very well made, solid and resistant to rubbing during training. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Maxime P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They're fine. You just have to do them for a few days on the toes and then everything's fine.
Reviewer icon
Christophe A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tb
Reviewer icon
Herve J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, kimono received even in the DOM! Very nice, conforms to the photo and good quality.
Reviewer icon
Julia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Ras
Reviewer icon
Marylin V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast
Reviewer icon
Brice M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie José P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality product, meets our expectations, delivered on time, I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Andrée V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice cotton . Quick delivery . Simple obligation to make a hem to put your size. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Gerard M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I have received my parcel and I am satisfied with my order. However, I have sent an e-mail to Tsuru.fr asking for more information. To date, there has been no reply. Sincerely M.Geneux
Reviewer icon
Basiro G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Speed of delivery product matched my expectations
Reviewer icon
Paul-henri P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review