8.1/10
★★★★☆
based on 27 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Simple order, smooth delivery and absolutely gorgeous surf! Even better than the photos. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Anne T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, delighted with my longboard
Reviewer icon
Sabrina C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All of them is very good, the board is very nice. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sergio L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautiful board. Quick delivery.
Reviewer icon
Gregory G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great board and service
Reviewer icon
Malik E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The board (decoration) is superb! Top delivery, perfect packaging, now I really want a board for surfing !!!!
Reviewer icon
Yann M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Alles super gelaufen! Tolles Surfboard!
Reviewer icon
Sergey B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect packaging, even if the board took a little detour...
Reviewer icon
Herve L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful decoration board that looks like a real surfboard unbeatable value for money impeccable delivery I am delighted with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Thierry B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything worked out great!
Reviewer icon
Ole J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Alejandro G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Julien U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top! Very satisfied with our Venin Surfboards deco board. Everything went smoothly from ordering to receiving the package. The board is of excellent quality. The advice on the wall mount too. I would recommend Venin Surfboards 100%.
Reviewer icon
Renauld D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly, product was as expected
Reviewer icon
Paul C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VENON SURFBOARDS
Thank you Paul for your positive review! We're glad you were satisfied with your purchase from VENON SURFBOARDS.
5/5
★★★★★
Très satisfait Livraison rapide et très bien emballée
Reviewer icon
Cyril S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Stephen R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VENON SURFBOARDS
Thank you very much Stephen for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our site. The entire VENON SURFBOARDS team thanks you.
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jesus G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have bought three boards from Venon now and am absolutely obsessed with the quality and feel of them. Also always get strangers in the line up complimenting how pretty they look 🙂
Reviewer icon
Alana W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
The surfboard is perfect! Excellent delivery and packaging too! Five stars!
Reviewer icon
Simone M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
My beauty arrived without a scratch! Havent surfed it yet but it feels good quality!
Reviewer icon
Ines M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023