9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3006 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Gaelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my purchase as a starter. Fast shipping. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Dominique V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very satisfied with my purchase. The 4 clocks respond perfectly for now. Fast shipping and well protected I thank you I accept that you publish my opinion but anonymously, my purchases are personal. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Lucienne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Maeva A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and fair price
Reviewer icon
Claude M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received my parcel quickly.
Reviewer icon
Hadel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good value for money. Package delivered on time. Satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Eliane B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the quality of your products! Ekin
Reviewer icon
Ekin K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The dials are numerous and practical to use. However, I preferred to shear and remove the metal spiral that serves as the binding. In my opinion, the spiral plus the metal influence the pendulum (I tested with and without the binding, and the results were different).
Reviewer icon
Olivier A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Lydia E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and compliant with my order. Simple and efficient service.
Reviewer icon
Didier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fairly complete dial booklet fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Frederique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel is well packaged. The material is of good quality and the price is right. Overall, I am very satisfied with my order ūüėä
Reviewer icon
Patricia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very positive
Reviewer icon
Brulé D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent products
Reviewer icon
Karine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered the tarot book in pdf and I'm very happy with it. It's a good complement and I was able to download it immediately.
Reviewer icon
Christine O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Alice B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Shipment received promptly, book and pendulum of very good quality. I'll definitely be ordering from VIBRATIS.FR again.
Reviewer icon
Vincent E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience!
Reviewer icon
Jenny L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality, well packaged. Fast delivery. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Marc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review