9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 267 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Fredj S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Doris C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The service is good but just to clarify one thing the invoice that we receive by email must also have the code on it not sent that on WhatsApp.or after we have received the invoice.but apart from that it is a very good service.
Reviewer icon
Pernis M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, reliable service code works perfectly
Reviewer icon
Sylvain N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great program and great follow-up if needed. Thanks Vimoul
Reviewer icon
Vincent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
People who listen and are very quick. Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Thomas G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious and attentive to customer needs.
Reviewer icon
Franck C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received promptly Works perfectly
Reviewer icon
Ludivine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service, fast and reliable.
Reviewer icon
Said G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good Efficiency, speed
Reviewer icon
Jisele B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Alaa A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
All nickel
Reviewer icon
Regis B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Eddie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
6th order from them and still top notch!
Reviewer icon
Nasym B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Haythem D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Vimoul is great. If we have a problem receiving channels, we call him and he solves it. I recommend Vimoul
Reviewer icon
Vincent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. I have been with this seller for several years. The seller takes his time with concerns and explains everything in great detail. This shop makes you feel like a king as a customer.
Reviewer icon
Said G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious and fast
Reviewer icon
Franck C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent welcome. 100% reliable. Thank you for your help.
Reviewer icon
Sophie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel perfect works well
Reviewer icon
Regis B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Philippe M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Claude C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious fast efficient
Reviewer icon
Rietsch C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Grzegorz G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and professional seller!
Reviewer icon
Mehdi T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your very positive feedback. We are very happy that you were satisfied with your experience at VIMOUL!
5/5
★★★★★
All nickel bravo
Reviewer icon
Regis B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our site. We do our best to provide you with the best possible experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Stephane P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive comment, Stephane! We are delighted to know that you appreciate our site and our services.
4/5
★★★★☆
Good, quick communication
Reviewer icon
Oki L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Fadda F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to know that you appreciate our VIMOUL website.
5/5
★★★★★
Super pro Vimoul, nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Vincent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you for your very positive review, Vincent! We're delighted you enjoyed our site. We strive to continue offering our customers a pleasant and rewarding customer experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Akli B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you Akli for your very encouraging review, we are delighted to have satisfied you.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Rabah M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your encouraging review! We are delighted that you like our site.
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect I ordered codes all processed in less than an hour Thank you for the seriousness and speed I have not yet had to use the after-sales service in case of problem so I can not judge.
Reviewer icon
Sylvain N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Sylvain for your review and your order. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and we hope that you will also be satisfied with our after-sales service, should the occasion arise.
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Mustapha H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you Mustapha for your positive review and your support! We are delighted that you are happy with our site and our services. We are working hard to make VIMOUL the best it can be and are happy to see that we are succeeding.
5/5
★★★★★
ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Aurelien L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your testimonial, Aurelien! We're glad you liked our VIMOUL site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice!!
Reviewer icon
Mohamed Amine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Reliable professional. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Soufian M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Soufian! We are happy that our VIMOUL website has met your expectations!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service
Reviewer icon
Sébastien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you for your review, Sébastien! We're delighted you enjoyed our service.
5/5
★★★★★
Top! Professional and pleasant service, quality of products sold very good! Thanks to the vimoul team!
Reviewer icon
Jojo J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Jojo for your compliments! We are delighted that you appreciate our service and our products. We hope you will continue to choose VIMOUL for your purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good value for money ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Pascal S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you for your review, Pascal! We're delighted that you were so pleased with our products.
4/5
★★★★☆
Ok
Reviewer icon
Ben B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello in a few words good very good and very affordable but any small disadvantages sometimes the image remains frozen you must change channel and return to the previous pity if not well .
Reviewer icon
Pascal L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your feedback, Pascal. We're trying to resolve the problem of frozen images as quickly as possible. Thank you for your support and patience.
5/5
★★★★★
Tv smat
Reviewer icon
Ferdi S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Rabah M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive review of VIMOUL. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our products and services. We will do our best to maintain this level of service.
5/5
★★★★★
At the top!
Reviewer icon
Laurent L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Laurent, we are happy that you enjoyed our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Regis B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you Regis for your opinion, we are very pleased to see that you liked our site!
5/5
★★★★★
As always excellent service and very trustworthy. I like to buy from this company, that's why I've been a customer of the company for 4 years and I've always been satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Said G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Thierry G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you Thierry, that's very kind! We are delighted that you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Florian D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Florian! We are delighted that you like our site and we will do our best to keep it up to your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Olivier C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Olivier, we are delighted that you appreciate our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Severine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive review and for your support! We are glad you like our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, serious seller.
Reviewer icon
Hervé A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you for your positive review, Hervé! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and our service. Thank you for trusting us and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
At the top thank you team ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Ga√ętan H. (acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 02/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Ga√ętan for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience on VIMOUL and we are working hard to continue to improve your satisfaction.
5/5
★★★★★
This site is great and in addition we are well guided on the phone I recommend Vimoul And for the TV shows it does not jump like the others
Reviewer icon
Vincent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Vincent for your positive review. We are happy that you enjoy our site and that you are satisfied with our services. We are delighted to know that our TV shows don't skip like the others. We do our best to provide the best possible experience for our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with the speed of the work
Reviewer icon
Rabah M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your feedback, Rabah! We are glad that our site meets your needs.
4/5
★★★★☆
A bit of a hassle during the settlement.
Reviewer icon
Paul T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you Paul for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are working hard to improve navigation and functionality on our site, and we are working hard to make the payment system easier. We appreciate your feedback and take it seriously.
5/5
★★★★★
Outstanding service. Responds very quickly to questions and very trustworthy.
Reviewer icon
Said G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean Christophe M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you Jean Christophe for your favorable opinion! We are delighted that our VIMOUL site has satisfied you.
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious service!
Reviewer icon
Bachir A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Bachir, we are very happy to have your positive appreciation and to have satisfied you!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Fadda F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for this positive comment! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our VIMOUL site.