9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 249 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent welcome. 100% reliable. Thank you for your help.
Reviewer icon
Sophie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel perfect works well
Reviewer icon
Regis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Philippe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Claude C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious fast efficient
Reviewer icon
Rietsch C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Grzegorz G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and professional seller!
Reviewer icon
Mehdi T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your very positive feedback. We are very happy that you were satisfied with your experience at VIMOUL!
5/5
★★★★★
All nickel bravo
Reviewer icon
Regis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our site. We do our best to provide you with the best possible experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Stephane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive comment, Stephane! We are delighted to know that you appreciate our site and our services.
4/5
★★★★☆
Good, quick communication
Reviewer icon
Oki L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Fadda F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to know that you appreciate our VIMOUL website.
5/5
★★★★★
Super pro Vimoul, nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Vincent P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you for your very positive review, Vincent! We're delighted you enjoyed our site. We strive to continue offering our customers a pleasant and rewarding customer experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Akli B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you Akli for your very encouraging review, we are delighted to have satisfied you.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Rabah M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your encouraging review! We are delighted that you like our site.
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect I ordered codes all processed in less than an hour Thank you for the seriousness and speed I have not yet had to use the after-sales service in case of problem so I can not judge.
Reviewer icon
Sylvain N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Sylvain for your review and your order. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our service and we hope that you will also be satisfied with our after-sales service, should the occasion arise.
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Mustapha H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you Mustapha for your positive review and your support! We are delighted that you are happy with our site and our services. We are working hard to make VIMOUL the best it can be and are happy to see that we are succeeding.
5/5
★★★★★
ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Aurelien L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much for your testimonial, Aurelien! We're glad you liked our VIMOUL site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice!!
Reviewer icon
Mohamed Amine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Reliable professional. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Soufian M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you very much Soufian! We are happy that our VIMOUL website has met your expectations!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service
Reviewer icon
Sébastien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from VIMOUL
Thank you for your review, Sébastien! We're delighted you enjoyed our service.