9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2439 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good product. Meets the description of fart and measures. The palo santo is very aromatic. I will buy again
Reviewer icon
Brenda C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They were very kind to me on the phone. The package arrived very quickly and perfectly packaged. I had always bought physically in their store in Barcelona but this time I bought it on their website and I am delighted. I have been a customer of Vives de la Cortada for many years and they have always been and continue to be super professional and very honest with their products.
Reviewer icon
Maria Lluïsa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything great, super nice and good prices.
Reviewer icon
Veronica A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
There should be measurements for these elastic bracelets so that you don't have to take them apart to make them smaller.
Reviewer icon
Macarena V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and well packed. No doubt I will continue to buy
Reviewer icon
Ana Isabel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Cristina L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am pleasantly satisfied with the purchase. The items are well selected, well made and finished. I will definitely order again.
Reviewer icon
Rodrigo M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great. The package arrived in perfect condition and so did the products. I really liked the purchase and I will repeat and recommend to my friends and acquaintances. Keep up the good work. Congratulations Vives de la Cortada. Greetings from Madrid
Reviewer icon
Bienvenida N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
You are incomparable, unbeatable and amazing. I received my 5 pendulums in a small box (the perfect one to take care of the planet), wrapped with so much care, that they arrived perfectly inside beautiful satin bags. Perfect attention and wonderful delivery on the date and time indicated, you are exemplary and admirable! Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Raquel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition. I recommend 100%
Reviewer icon
Carmen V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct
Reviewer icon
Arancha R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and very well prepared
Reviewer icon
M Isabel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great. Everything was very well prepared and very detailed. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Elena B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good assortment. Perfect. Too bad we can't find any more Schorl from China...
Reviewer icon
Christian F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products at an incredible price, the presentation of the products surprised me, all with their little bag of cotton fabric, handmade. Incredible, I will buy again, for sure!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Pilar R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I arrived very soon, they are superdetailistas, the bracelets came in a very cute bags. very good attention
Reviewer icon
Marta D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Samuel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, products packed with care and very well protected. Precious minerals
Reviewer icon
Silvis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, price, speed, quality!
Reviewer icon
Jean-gerard Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They are very beautiful stones with a shine that I have loved
Reviewer icon
Aranzazu L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review