9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 468 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast, well-packaged delivery
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
GOOD QUALITY
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shipping was very fast and the purchase process was also very easy although some of the communications are in French. On the other hand, the two products I bought I love.
Reviewer icon
Ana N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Michela F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Audrey LAMBERT è stata di una gentilezza impareggiabile. senza il suo supporto non avrei concluso l'ordine.
Reviewer icon
Valentina T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very pleased to be able to buy these incense sticks from Aromadise in the most amazing varieties. Hmmm...
Reviewer icon
Iris L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Cristina L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I haven't tested the product yet, but it was delivered quickly, carefully and conforms to specifications! I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Chloé L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Almost perfect
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel arrived very quickly and in very good condition at the requested reference address.
Reviewer icon
Véronique W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very satisfied with my order, very nice products. However, lack of information on delivery: I was not told that the package was arriving, nor when it was delivered.
Reviewer icon
Jade B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras.
Reviewer icon
Jacques D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item as per description and delivery on time! recommended!
Reviewer icon
Maria Grazia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent company, the product complies with specifications and the customer service is responsive and friendly.
Reviewer icon
Marine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thank you very much Marine!
5/5
★★★★★
The order was very well packaged Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Pierrette L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Hello Pierrette,
We'd like to thank you.
See you soon on Youdoit!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thanks a lot Jean-Pierre, see you soon on Youdoit!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Jean Paul B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thank you very much Jean!
5/5
★★★★★
No comment
Reviewer icon
Chloé S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always good products delivered quickly
Reviewer icon
Robert G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Murièle A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review