9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 485 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Too bad shipments arrive late
Reviewer icon
Boualem M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I bought these shelves for my little girls' bedroom, and of the two shelves I ordered, one came in two pieces, luckily not broken, so I was able to glue it back together. Otherwise, I haven't put them on the wall yet, but I hope they'll be strong enough to hold a few knick-knacks that aren't too heavy!
Reviewer icon
Arlette A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product ok, but on the other hand 5th delivery and a week for France to France... frankly it's better elsewhere
Reviewer icon
Silene C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Item much too small
Reviewer icon
Mireille M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Received a completely open package so all the contents in the box lost half
Reviewer icon
Michèle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The plate is of good quality but it says compatible with all cutting machines and it is not the case it is not compatible with mine so I am disappointed
Reviewer icon
Dolores D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered 9 balls of wool on this site, but I received only 8. The same day, I sent them an email to report the problem, with a picture of the package received. 9 days later, I have received no answer...
Reviewer icon
Marion J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The color was not what I thought it would be
Reviewer icon
Lyse R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package arrived very quickly but a lot of trouble to adjust the position of the needles to make it work!
Reviewer icon
Béatrice B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Company concerned with the return of its customers. I was initially disappointed with one product (clock hands), but the company sent me others free of charge. However, be careful when assembling them because they are very thin.
Reviewer icon
Patrick L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery, but no AR of reception at the time of the order, it's a bit of a shame
Reviewer icon
Maria L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Thank you very much. It's perfect
Reviewer icon
Thomai S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2022 
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not very pleasant in the filters.
Reviewer icon
Jeannie C.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am not satisfied with the delivery time, which I find too long
Reviewer icon
Christine B.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Several items were missing. On the phone, a courteous person took my complaints into account. I am waiting for the new items to be shipped
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline C.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have been using it for a long time and it is very good. I'm not sure I'll be able to find the right flavours in my preparations. The dosage is random and it's a shame.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa D.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
-The delivery went very well, nothing to complain about. -The website could be improved so that the buy button also works on safari for phone.
Reviewer icon
Etienne D.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Item arrived damaged. A little rusty.
Reviewer icon
Marine N.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed. It crushes too much the hazelnuts and you can only put one hazelnut at a time and this product is very expensive!
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline M.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Difficult to use the search engine No possibility to filter
Reviewer icon
Julie M.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review