9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 485 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality products! Highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Livio P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and as ordered
Reviewer icon
Elizabeth S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and products as expected
Reviewer icon
Vanina F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, item conforms to my expectations, completely satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Francine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely interpreter (she was the one who called, worried that my order might not meet my expectations), fast delivery, team that goes out of its way for its customers, the opposite of dematerialized and anonymous e-commerce, pure happiness!
Reviewer icon
As D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Okokok
Reviewer icon
Guido G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lots of choice on the site. Fast delivery. Happy with this 1st purchase on the site.
Reviewer icon
Anne Sophie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good.
Reviewer icon
Cassandra V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery but customs fees to pay in the dom.
Reviewer icon
Karine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly. Items ordered as described.
Reviewer icon
Claire M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Accessible site and fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Valerie A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great merchandise. Exceptional customer service.
Reviewer icon
Harriet L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived quickly. Good products.
Reviewer icon
Catherine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have received my order, which arrived quite quickly, thank you for your responsiveness and your seriousness.
Reviewer icon
Magalie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thanks a lot Magalie!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products, order received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Amélie H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Long shipment (unguided) but finally the package arrived. all ok.
Reviewer icon
Francesca F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thank you millle Francesca !
5/5
★★★★★
YOUDOIT is a remarkable site, offers beautiful items, very well packaged packages, very fast shipping. I'm always satisfied, and a big THANK YOU to the whole team.
Reviewer icon
Pascale M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thank you very much Pascale! Looking forward to seeing you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, well-packaged delivery
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
GOOD QUALITY
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shipping was very fast and the purchase process was also very easy although some of the communications are in French. On the other hand, the two products I bought I love.
Reviewer icon
Ana N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Michela F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Audrey LAMBERT è stata di una gentilezza impareggiabile. senza il suo supporto non avrei concluso l'ordine.
Reviewer icon
Valentina T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very pleased to be able to buy these incense sticks from Aromadise in the most amazing varieties. Hmmm...
Reviewer icon
Iris L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Cristina L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I haven't tested the product yet, but it was delivered quickly, carefully and conforms to specifications! I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Chloé L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Almost perfect
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel arrived very quickly and in very good condition at the requested reference address.
Reviewer icon
Véronique W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very satisfied with my order, very nice products. However, lack of information on delivery: I was not told that the package was arriving, nor when it was delivered.
Reviewer icon
Jade B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras.
Reviewer icon
Jacques D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Item as per description and delivery on time! recommended!
Reviewer icon
Maria Grazia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent company, the product complies with specifications and the customer service is responsive and friendly.
Reviewer icon
Marine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thank you very much Marine!
5/5
★★★★★
The order was very well packaged Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Pierrette L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Hello Pierrette,
We'd like to thank you.
See you soon on Youdoit!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thanks a lot Jean-Pierre, see you soon on Youdoit!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Jean Paul B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Youdoit
Thank you very much Jean!
5/5
★★★★★
No comment
Reviewer icon
Chloé S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always good products delivered quickly
Reviewer icon
Robert G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Murièle A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm delighted with the exceptional professionalism and seriousness of this site, which I warmly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Mireille C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, order as requested. Delivery time extended by one day due to freeway blockages, beyond your control.
Reviewer icon
Jennifer B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order packed with care, delivered promptly. Reasonable delivery charge for Lux. Lovely customer service. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Virginie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is great! Haven't been able to test the glaze yet. I'm curious.
Reviewer icon
Daniela S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and as described
Reviewer icon
Mathilde B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, good price, good service
Reviewer icon
Beatriz M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery a little long Otherwise I have the whole order
Reviewer icon
Margot M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for sending the parcel as soon as possible.
Reviewer icon
Etienne N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly, items are exactly what I expected, quality is very commendable. I highly recommend this seller.
Reviewer icon
Véonique P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Rosanna A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect seller great product arrived on time
Reviewer icon
Ugo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect glasses
Reviewer icon
Natalia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time and goods as expected. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Thierry I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect order
Reviewer icon
Robert M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products: very good. Team: wonderful. They are attentive, fast, accommodating, very kind, etc.
Reviewer icon
Kassandra G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Astrid B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Available and very professional, don't regret going through youdoit
Reviewer icon
Jerome L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality service and product availability
Reviewer icon
Robert G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Love the model caravan we bought from your site. Postage to Australia was reasonably priced and really quick to arrive. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Fiona P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful gold-colored pad. Impractical container.
Reviewer icon
Miriam F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Meets my expectations... Fast delivery...
Reviewer icon
Gilles L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is very well done and so it's easy to find what are you looking for. Prices are ok. Shipping quote fast, considering the shopping is in France and I live in Italy.
Reviewer icon
Chiara Caterina P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products quickly delivered and more than correct packaging! Lots of fun ahead!
Reviewer icon
Véronique W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review