9/10
★★★★★
based on 3150 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Package received without problem
Reviewer icon
David P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our services.

The 321 CBD team
4/5
★★★★☆
I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Laurent R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your positive comment and for taking the time to post this review. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.
We also thank you for your recommendation.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Corinne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we are always delighted when a customer is satisfied.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
👏🏼👍🥳
Reviewer icon
Jude L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, very fast shipping, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Jeannine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion.
We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and thank you for your trust.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Package received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Marie -louise H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our services.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product
Reviewer icon
Cyril M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment.
We do our utmost to always offer quality products to our customers and we are delighted to hear that you appreciate our products.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect 😊
Reviewer icon
Fred J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your positive comment and for taking the time to post this review. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Alaa El Din A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we are always delighted when a customer is satisfied.

The 321 CBD team
4/5
★★★★☆
Good site
Reviewer icon
Pfeiffer R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your positive comment and for taking the time to post this review. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The 321 CBD team
4/5
★★★★☆
I'm posting 4* because there's always room for improvement, but so far I haven't found anything better than 321CBD in terms of quality.
Reviewer icon
Lionel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment.
We attach great importance to the quality of our products and are delighted to hear that you are happy with them.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect quality and service
Reviewer icon
Patricia Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.
We work in complete transparency with our customers and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services.

The 321CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Marjorie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we are always delighted when a customer is satisfied.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Quality and delivery on time - I recommend
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment.
We are committed to satisfying you with quality products and are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms; delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Hervé G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our services.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Still on top 321cbd 😘 !!!
Reviewer icon
Jimmy L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion.
We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and thank you for your trust.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Three drops of 20% C.B.D. oil sublingually soothe my chronic pain. This site is well-stocked, and delivery is fairly fast.
Reviewer icon
Michèle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello,

We thank you for sharing your positive experience with us and are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
👌
Reviewer icon
Jean François D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Choice, advice and very practical - no shipping costs. You can order often, whenever you need to.
Reviewer icon
Geneviève C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello,

The entire 321 CBD team would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

The 321 CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Nikel 😋😉
Reviewer icon
Wanecque G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your positive comment and for taking the time to post this review. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The 321 CBD team