9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 516 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Top, fast and careful delivery
Reviewer icon
Mael M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for your testimonial. The ad'just team remains at your disposal. Yours faithfully
5/5
★★★★★
Easy to buy - Fast delivery. Item fully meets our expectations. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Guy G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for taking the time to comment. The ad'just team looks forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Good reception of the parcel, very satisfied with my order.
Reviewer icon
Nicole R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for your comment. Your satisfaction is our reward. We look forward to hearing from you. The ad'just Team
5/5
★★★★★
Arrived defective I wrote an email and they called me directly to send me a replacement new one.
Reviewer icon
Luca S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for your comment. ad'just wants the satisfaction of its customers. Sincerely. The ad'just team.
5/5
★★★★★
The problem is that the seat slips, and I think you'd need straps to prevent that.
Reviewer icon
Christiane N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for your note and comment. The cushion can indeed move when getting in or out of the vehicle. It's usually quite easy and almost instinctive, with a little pressure on the heels, to readjust its position. Once seated, with the weight and anti-slip strips, it doesn't move. It's hardly possible to add straps, as they will lift the seat cushion when you're not sitting on it. The best solution is to attach it to the lumbar adjust. Best regards. The ad'just Team.
5/5
★★★★★
Overall, the product corresponds well to the description. The cushion does indeed help to maintain the driver in the seat, with greater comfort. One small drawback: the fastening strap for one-piece seats would benefit from being made of a soft fabric, to better adapt to the different seat shapes. Likewise, a small elastic strap running around the back of the seat would be useful to keep the side cushions in place and prevent the door-side cushion from folding towards the middle of the seat when you sit down.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you very much for your comments, ratings and suggestions for improvement! Regarding your ideas for improvement, for the lateral lumbar stabilizer cushions, it's hardly possible to connect them with an elastic strap running around the seat, as some seats contain side airbags, and it's really dangerous to impede airbag deployment. We therefore opted for a "hinge system", so that when the seat is hooked, the cushion folds inwards rather than unhooking (as was the case with earlier versions). As for the fixing kit for one-piece seats, this too is rather complex. Trials were carried out with fairly strong elastic gripping fabrics, but even when they were strong, the fastening was no longer sufficient. I'll have to try again. All the best. J Tognet Designer
5/5
★★★★★
I received the goods I had ordered fairly quickly. But my wife had tried the product and it didn't suit her. I sent the goods back the next day. I have received my return slip.
Reviewer icon
Antoine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for your comment. It's rare that ad'just doesn't provide a solution to back problems in the car, and unfortunately that was the case for your wife. Your approach was the right one: you had to try. In the event of a negative result, adjust will send you a colissomo voucher for the return shipment, and will reimburse you on receipt of the return package. The adjust team.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and very satisfactory product
Reviewer icon
Mireille S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for your comment and rating. The ad'just team remains at your disposal. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Nicole S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product seems fine, I don't drive yet, so I can't give an opinion on comfort. Cdt
Reviewer icon
Marie-odile M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for taking the time to leave this comment. Our ad'just equipment should meet your expectations for comfort and a better position in your seat. ad'just remains at your disposal. Sincerely
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nadine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. The ad'just team remains at your service. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered Monday morning, received Tuesday afternoon. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Catherine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Rather effective after a long two-day trip.
Reviewer icon
Chantal M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Serious business. The item on offer is of good quality, and its support helps me a lot. The only drawback is that the seat cushion slips despite the grip strips, which aren't enough.
Reviewer icon
Marie Claude G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product, being able to manage back swelling is perfect. I recommend this product
Reviewer icon
Claudine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, easy installation and a product that lives up to expectations. My wife's back is testimony to this.
Reviewer icon
Thierry C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality product perfect order processing and shipping service I recommend
Reviewer icon
Samir C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Only 4 stars because no fixings if the seat is integral ...For the rest it's an excellent product, I'm satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. However, as we pointed out, this is not correct: in fact, our store does offer a mounting system for the so-called "integral" or "monobloc" seat, the KIT DE FIXATION. (The latest Twingo, the Smart, the Mercedes A-Class, many motorhomes have this type of seat requiring this kit). You'll need to follow the "installation guide" carefully to ensure a secure fit. We remind you that this KIT is exclusively for the "integral" seat, and that all seats equipped with conventional headrests mounted on two rods do not need it. The ad'just Team.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product Easy to install and very comfortable I use it on my daily commute and can easily adapt it when I'm also a passenger.
Reviewer icon
Pascale A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
R.A.S. it was an order of spare parts received on time. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Philippe T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review