9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 492 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good product I recommend it. Very professional.
Reviewer icon
Thierry L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Jean T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product, tested on a 5-hour journey, I was much less sore than usual! As for the service, impeccable, there was a glich and I didn't receive an order confirmation, I contacted the company and received a very quick and courteous reply. Delivery was fast and trouble-free. Thank you, I highly recommend both the product and the company.
Reviewer icon
Gaelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Franck B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product corresponds perfectly to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Bruno P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Correct parcel and good delivery tracking
Reviewer icon
Madalena L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, my third purchase. Just one comment: the seat foam doesn't last more than a year. Is it under warranty? Thanks
Reviewer icon
Pierre-marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello Received quickly recent purchase so I'm waiting to see how it's used on an Suv and a Motorhome. Easy to install and clear instructions.
Reviewer icon
Lucien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you very much for your testimonial and rating! Camping car? .... Are there headrests with rods? If not, you will have to fix the lumbar cushion with the "fixing kit". Best regards. J Tognet -Concepteur ad'just
5/5
★★★★★
I've tried this seat with the lumbar support and i can't do without it. As my company has a small fleet, I've ordered one for all the vehicles. It's a really effective product that I'd recommend.
Reviewer icon
Rene F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Thank you so much for another testimonial, Mr François. It really means a lot to us. Sincerely yours.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, great site, fast delivery. But still back pain in leg
Reviewer icon
Ronan P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Adjust
Hello Mr Perroteau, thank you for your rating and your testimonial. However, like you, we are disappointed by the lack of results. How does your back pain translate? Where is it located? How did it start? Yours sincerely The ad'just Team.
5/5
★★★★★
I received the parcel very quickly, and the Ad'just team provides impeccable after-sales service. After two weeks' use, I'm very satisfied and I'm going to buy some for the rest of my fleet. In short, I recommend this product.
Reviewer icon
Rene F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good lumbar cushion, works well with seat cushion
Reviewer icon
Valérie I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Sophie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Express delivery, the equipment arrived in quality packaging. All that's left is to install it and try it out on a...significant journey.
Reviewer icon
Pascal M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received on time, but no advice yet on use of backrest and seat
Reviewer icon
Daniel R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Serge A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Items ordered on 05.10.2023 before noon and delivered the next day, impressive! Bravo Ad'just and GLS.
Reviewer icon
Claudine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Correct delivery Well packaged product
Reviewer icon
Madeleine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top and perfect for the car
Reviewer icon
Valérie I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order tracking is perfect, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Aalfandari D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review