9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 112 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Received coli in good condition. Nice sword. It would be nice to be able to receive the parcel in a relay depot in case we are not there. Otherwise everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Serge M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are taking your suggestion into account and will try to set up the possibility of choosing a relay depot for delivery.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality
Reviewer icon
Michel O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive review of the quality. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
The order was processed and received very quickly. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Florian G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we look forward to serving you again.
5/5
★★★★★
-
Reviewer icon
Jean-michel H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your note and your confidence in our Balp France website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services.
4/5
★★★★☆
Great product.
Reviewer icon
Enzo G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback on our product. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase. Please feel free to recommend our site to your friends and family.
4/5
★★★★☆
Superb sword. Very responsive management. Only problem: the delivery; catastrophic organization of the deliveryman, parcel obtained after multiple calls and deliveries announced but not carried out.
Reviewer icon
Audrey B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our sword and our customer service. We are sorry for the problems encountered with the delivery beyond our control. We are subject to the vagaries of carriers who do not always keep their commitments. We thank you for your confidence and hope to see you soon on our site.
4/5
★★★★☆
Nice product
Reviewer icon
Matthieu B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive review of our product. We are delighted that you like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other comments to share. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Yves L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted you like our site. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further information. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, no good answer to my question about how to put the strap on the sword, and I was charged twice 6 euros for sending the two straps in the same envelope.
Reviewer icon
Michel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Hello, we replied to you on 22/01 regarding the straps. For the shipping costs, we can refund the 6 euros it is a computer problem that escaped us. Please forward the information by email to [email protected]. We remain at your disposal.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Yohann G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Balp France website. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
Order shipped in record time and arrived in perfect condition thanks to careful packaging. Highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Pascal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your enthusiasm and recommendation. We are delighted that your order arrived quickly and in perfect condition thanks to our careful packaging. We hope to see you soon on our Balp France website. Thank you again for your confidence.
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery, well packaged, feels different from the photo
Reviewer icon
Alain C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive review of our Balp France website. We take into account your remark about the difference with the photo and we will do our best to improve this in the future. We hope to see you soon on our site!
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery announced 2 to 3 days but in reality delivered over 10 days one star less for this reason, otherwise nothing to say about the quality of the items ordered -.
Reviewer icon
Norbert V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Hello, thank you for your review, however we do not understand your comments on the delay. We advertise shipping (not to be confused with delivery, for which we have no control) and your orders were all shipped within 2-3 days. The delivery time depends on the carriers (colissimo, dpd) over which we have no control. We thank you for your understanding.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality strap, identical in every respect to the originals! Very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Régis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Balp France website! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Super team , Very reactive . Perfect order and very fast
Reviewer icon
Nicolas F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Balp France website! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our services and the speed of our delivery. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Product ordered and delivery on time
Reviewer icon
Joel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that you liked our product and that the delivery was as you expected. We hope to see you soon on our Balp France website!
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend your company for its reliability and the quality of its products.
Reviewer icon
Vanu X.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback about our company. We are pleased to have met your expectations in terms of product and service. Do not hesitate to contact us again for future purchases, we will be delighted to assist you in your needs. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect relationship, product and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to know that our relationship with you, our products and our shipment have lived up to your expectations. We look forward to serving you again on our Balp France website.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, quality saber as requested.
Reviewer icon
Sebastian D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your shopping experience on Balp France was satisfactory and that you received your sword quickly and as you expected. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful engraving! And a fast, efficient sales service
Reviewer icon
Eliott P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Balp France website. Your satisfaction is our priority and we will continue to do our best to meet your expectations. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again on our site.