9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 149 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
It took me 50 years to afford the saber I hadn't had time to order when I left the Navy. BALP sent it to me in 4 days. I'm delighted. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the professionalism of BALP. Advice before purchase, very fast shipping abroad, impeccable product quality. Bravo and thank you BALP!
Reviewer icon
Colonel Gérald F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Balp France website. We are delighted that you have appreciated our professionalism, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Thank you again for trusting us, and see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Received quickly and in perfect condition
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Balp France website! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our delivery service. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Top tent 👍
Reviewer icon
Patricia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted you like our site. Thanks again and see you soon on Balp France!
5/5
★★★★★
Product as requested (engraving, quality and delivery). Long life to Balp
Reviewer icon
Eric E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your trust and positive feedback. We are delighted that our products have met your expectations and we will continue to work hard to provide you with the best possible service. See you soon on our site! "
5/5
★★★★★
The badges I bought are very beautiful. Only downside: very high shipping costs.
Reviewer icon
Daniel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We take into account your remark concerning the shipping costs and we try to find solutions to reduce them as much as possible but remain dependent on the transport companies . Thank you again for your trust and support!
5/5
★★★★★
Problem-free and friendly exchange, fast parcel dispatch followed by somewhat delayed transportation to Switzerland, but that is a shortcoming of the transport company. Gladly again!
Reviewer icon
Georg S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel product 👌🏾
Reviewer icon
Tumarama T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with the product you purchased from Balp France. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need anything else. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered late morning, received next day. Clean and solid parcel. Serious and efficient. Congratulations to this company.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Balp France website. We are delighted to have been able to provide you with fast delivery and quality service. Your opinion is very important to us and encourages us to continue to provide an impeccable service to our customers. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Fast shipping. No complaints.
Reviewer icon
Carole L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that our service has met your expectations. We remain at your disposal for any further orders. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Matteo S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive, efficient with the changes made to the order, excellent quality product. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Loïc G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site. We are delighted that your experience with Balp France has been satisfactory, both in terms of service and product quality. We will continue to strive to meet your expectations quickly and efficiently. Thank you again for your trust and recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality item. Fast delivery. To be recommended.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Balp France website. We are pleased that you appreciated the quality of our item and the speed of our delivery. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you for recommending our service.
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautifully crafted saber. Production time a little long, but the result is worth the wait.
Reviewer icon
William C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive review of our Balp France website. We are pleased that you are satisfied with the quality of our swords. We take note of your remark about the production time and we will do our best to improve this point in the future. Thank you again for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, and wonderful quality!
Reviewer icon
Udo G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package well received
Reviewer icon
Le C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you have received your parcel in the best possible condition. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice. We remain at your disposal. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast service, item arrived in very good condition.
Reviewer icon
Dimitri S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our fast service and the quality of our products. Thank you for your confidence in us, and please do not hesitate to come back to us if necessary. See you soon at Balp France!
5/5
★★★★★
Serious company and the products sold are of high quality.
Reviewer icon
Vincent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive review of our company and products. We make it a point of honor to offer our customers quality products and to provide them with impeccable service. We hope to see you soon on our Balp France website. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, order received very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Bruno L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Balp France website. We strive to offer fast delivery times to satisfy our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. Thank you for your trust and your 5/5 rating."
5/5
★★★★★
In line with expectations
Reviewer icon
Florence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Balp France
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site, we are delighted that it has met your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information.