9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 1412 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied, in the rapidity as well as the well protected parcel. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Jeannine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Shipped on time! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Catherine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order of kitchen towels. I now have 28 with a fruit and vegetable theme. Fast delivery. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Gisèle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Our French heritage! Always top quality! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Didier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
PACKAGE well received and in perfect condition
Reviewer icon
Claudia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Delphine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Still very good
Reviewer icon
Christine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and items as shown online; excellent quality.
Reviewer icon
Francine K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect transaction, solid packaging and always beautiful product quality.
Reviewer icon
Dominique P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied with Beauville.
Reviewer icon
Paulette L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every way!!👌
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Everything in order.
Reviewer icon
Léo A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, royal packaging ... as usual 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Nicole M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast well packed
Reviewer icon
Hélène C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality French house: quality fabrics, elegant and original designs. Perfect ordering service, immediate telephone response, ultra-fast shipping, impeccable packaging.
Reviewer icon
Renaud H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always high quality! Very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Timeless, inexhaustible tablecloths delivered in 48 hours... even during sales periods.
Reviewer icon
Romain B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service and beautiful product
Reviewer icon
Gilles S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good in every way. Quality products and very well packaged. Highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Sophie O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Danielle F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect
Reviewer icon
Claude B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent responsiveness and quality
Reviewer icon
François F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good house, reliable in every way.
Reviewer icon
Marc L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Jean Luc S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful
Reviewer icon
Christophe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always magnificent, high-quality products that do honor to French manufacturing. The nppes are all prodigious and full of creativity. Great art to embellish your home.
Reviewer icon
Joëlle D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-designed website, wide selection, fast shipping: it's all good.
Reviewer icon
Jean-claude F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products and ultra-efficient shipping service.
Reviewer icon
Joelle H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We are very satisfied with the product and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Mireille P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. The quality and finish are excellent. The shipping costs, however, are too high.
Reviewer icon
Laetitia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beauville customers for over thirty years, we've always been satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Jean-claude F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect from product to delivery
Reviewer icon
Dominique M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tb fast delivery and tea towel and sets as expected
Reviewer icon
Dominique S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order processing. High-quality products
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Well packaged product. The paper towels correspond to my expectations. I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Serge G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect tablecloth delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Norbert M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice item, as per my choice. I knew the brand for the quality +++ and the seriousness in the selectiin of the various articles. I will come back again. Thank you for your promptness.
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service, good quality product ordered
Reviewer icon
Christiane F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Hugues D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful tablecloths of high quality delivered quickly and for twenty years, always the same quality, bravo.
Reviewer icon
Joan F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Claudine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy ordering and payment procedures; in the case of orders for delivery to a third party (gift), the procedure for providing delivery information to this third party is still not perfect.
Reviewer icon
Christian A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Monsieur Aubin,

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our ordering and payment procedures. We are delighted that you found these processes easy to use.

Regarding delivery to third parties (such as gifts), we are keen to improve our delivery information process. Could you be more specific about what you find perfectible in this procedure? Your suggestions would help us identify specific areas for improvement to make this experience smoother and more transparent for our customers.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with a better experience for your next orders.

Best regards,
The Beauvillé team
5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied, excellent product
Reviewer icon
Barbara B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A variety of designs to suit all tastes and seasons. Tea towels make perfect original decorations. Superb quality and fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, everything is perfect. Items appreciated. Order tracking and delivery: perfect
Reviewer icon
Isabelle R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A beauty this tea towel, but I would have liked a Beauvillé gift bag as specified when I placed my order.....
Reviewer icon
Michèle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, beautiful tablecloth that met my expectations. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Monique R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Prompt delivery
Reviewer icon
Reinhard G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality, perfect
Reviewer icon
Virginie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful product as always
Reviewer icon
Béatrice B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Simone L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful table linen!
Reviewer icon
Evelina E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The items are very beautiful and correspond to the description and photos.Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Myriam D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, no problem, everything's perfect.
Reviewer icon
Annie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products that are always perfect and make my day-to-day life more beautiful Impeccable presentation and service
Reviewer icon
Marie Jeanne P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always a very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Claude D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as always! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I must have 6-7 of your great tablecloths etc. now. I am always delighted with the intense colors that still shine even after several washes.
Reviewer icon
Rosmarie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review