9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 1353 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Correct delivery.
Reviewer icon
Philippe H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A blue offer of products bravo ... which sometimes are no longer accessible to me due to revised prices upwards 😊
Reviewer icon
Dominique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Hello Mrs Bronner,

We would like to thank you for your interest in our collections.

As I'm sure you're aware, like all small and medium-sized businesses, we've recently had to contend with soaring supply and energy costs.

Even though we have borne a very large part of the costs we have had to incur, we have unfortunately been forced to raise our selling prices very slightly.

We trust that you will understand the reasons that led us to take this decision, and hope that you will continue to place your trust in us.

We look forward to serving you,
The Beauvillé team
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm happy with the product, but dissatisfied with the delivery: the package arrived open.
Reviewer icon
Marie-pierre A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very very good
Reviewer icon
Marie-claire R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The creation (drawings, themes etc.) are perfect, the products are also perfect, but the shipping costs are too high when you buy for example 2 dish towels
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very satisfied, great class!
Reviewer icon
Charlotte C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately, the item: Alsace paper napkins was missing, but has already been paid !!! The other products are very nice and increase my Beauvillé collection !
Reviewer icon
Alexandra U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Chère Madame Uhlig,
Cher client,

Nous tenons tout d'abord à vous remercier pour votre commande passée sur notre site.

Suite à la réception de votre commentaire, nous avons le plaisir de vous informer qu'un paquet de serviettes en papier ALSACE a été envoyé à votre attention cet après-midi.

Veuillez accepter nos plus sincères excuses pour cette erreur dans la préparation de votre commande.

Nous espérons que nos produits vous donneront entière satisfaction et que vous maintiendrez votre confiance en notre marque.

Meilleures salutations,

Service Export de Beauvillé
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not finding it in stores, I ordered it on your site and the shipping costs are very expensive 🙁
Reviewer icon
Valérie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I wanted to offer a coated tablecloth but the color on the e shop is not at all the same as in reality. Very disappointed even though I love the pattern.
Reviewer icon
Marie Laure V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The merchandise is ok but your shipping costs are way too high (I bought 3 dish towels). I already had the opportunity to tell you about it. Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Anne-marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately Beauvillé Créateur delivered something wrong.....
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I am disappointed by the colors from the photo on the computer I saw the tablecloth with a gray background taupe and not beige yellow but the design is nice but I think there is a serious problem with the color output.
Reviewer icon
Buchheit Guy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Dear Ms. Buchheit,
Dear Customer,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your FFLKEMTZA order placed on our eshop on June 26th.

Following your comment on our website, we are sorry to read that the colors of the products received do not quite match your expectations.
We are particularly attentive to the colors displayed on the photos of our website, which are professionally verified by our art studio.

Despite the care taken to the images so that our customers can see the details of our products accurately, it sometimes happens that the brightness and contrast settings of computer screens show brighter or lighter colors.

We thank you in advance for your understanding and hope that you will maintain your trust in us,

With our best regards,
The Beauvillé team
3/5
★★★☆☆
All pretexts are good for me to look for gift ideas. First Small downside, during the last order, it was that we received between 24 and 48 hours the purchases by passing in world relay, I received the parcel 6 days after and I could not make the gift because the latter arrived the day of my departure.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Dear Mrs. Hennequin,
Dear Client,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our brand and for your order IUBXSVHKV placed on our website.

Following your comment on our website, we would like to apologize for the longer than usual delivery time.

Concerned about offering an irreproachable service, our teams systematically control all products shipped from our factories in Ribeauvillé to respect our quality standards.

Our workshops having spotted slight imperfections on the products of your order, we had to restart a new manufacture which somewhat delayed the preparation of your parcel.

We hope that you will understand and that you will continue to trust us,

With our best regards,
The Beauvillé team
3/5
★★★☆☆
It missed the tea towel in gift purchase of more than 309 bought out of sale deplorable in one year I bought 4000 € cordially
Reviewer icon
Arlette F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Dear Mrs. Faraud,
Dear Client,

We are following up on our telephone conversation of today and would like to thank you once again for your kindness and your loyalty to our brand for all these years.

Regarding your message, we would like to apologize once again for the forgotten gift towel that was supposed to be added to your order.
Indeed, contrary to the information transmitted during your first call a few days ago, your order WSYCNIRWO has been placed outside the sales for an amount exceeding 300 € purchase.

Also, we are pleased to inform you that your gift will be sent today to your usual address via the Colissimo service of La Poste.

With our apologies, we wish you an excellent day and hope to have the pleasure of talking to you again very soon,

Best regards,

Sales Department
3/5
★★★☆☆
I didn't receive the pink towels I asked for but blue ones.
Reviewer icon
Marc P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed with my picoti tablecloth that I thought "coated I thought I could put a sponge on it, and it is not plasticized like my previous one (yellow and beige kitchen utensils)
Reviewer icon
Nadine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The quality of the towels is beautiful, but I was a little disappointed to receive a high-end item in a plastic and bubble wrap, especially since it is a gift for our daughter
Reviewer icon
Simone S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
We thought we were seeing gold & silver on the photo; in reality, the tablecloth is grey & yellow! Disappointed ...
Reviewer icon
Catherine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The package and its contents were delivered as announced by email and in perfect condition. We can trust it!
Reviewer icon
Denise P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The colissimo was returned to the sender on the initiative of the Post Office for the following reason: "the state of the parcel did not allow us to ensure its delivery in good conditions" Email received from Colissimo at your disposal if necessary.
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Dear Sir,
We have received your request and forwarded it to the appropriate department. Our teams will answer your request as soon as possible in order to provide you with all the information necessary for the proper receipt of your order.
Thank you for your loyalty and patience,
The Beauvillé team