9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 1371 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect from product to delivery
Reviewer icon
Dominique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tb fast delivery and tea towel and sets as expected
Reviewer icon
Dominique S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order processing. High-quality products
Reviewer icon
Jean-marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Well packaged product. The paper towels correspond to my expectations. I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Serge G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect tablecloth delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Norbert M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice item, as per my choice. I knew the brand for the quality +++ and the seriousness in the selectiin of the various articles. I will come back again. Thank you for your promptness.
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service, good quality product ordered
Reviewer icon
Christiane F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Hugues D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful tablecloths of high quality delivered quickly and for twenty years, always the same quality, bravo.
Reviewer icon
Joan F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Claudine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy ordering and payment procedures; in the case of orders for delivery to a third party (gift), the procedure for providing delivery information to this third party is still not perfect.
Reviewer icon
Christian A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Beauvillé Créateur
Monsieur Aubin,

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback on our ordering and payment procedures. We are delighted that you found these processes easy to use.

Regarding delivery to third parties (such as gifts), we are keen to improve our delivery information process. Could you be more specific about what you find perfectible in this procedure? Your suggestions would help us identify specific areas for improvement to make this experience smoother and more transparent for our customers.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with a better experience for your next orders.

Best regards,
The Beauvillé team
5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied, excellent product
Reviewer icon
Barbara B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A variety of designs to suit all tastes and seasons. Tea towels make perfect original decorations. Superb quality and fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, everything is perfect. Items appreciated. Order tracking and delivery: perfect
Reviewer icon
Isabelle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A beauty this tea towel, but I would have liked a Beauvillé gift bag as specified when I placed my order.....
Reviewer icon
Michèle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, beautiful tablecloth that met my expectations. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Monique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality, perfect
Reviewer icon
Virginie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful product as always
Reviewer icon
Béatrice B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Simone L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The items are very beautiful and correspond to the description and photos.Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Myriam D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review