9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 1371 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Order processed and package received in 2 days. Unopened yet, it's a gift for Mother's Day.
Reviewer icon
Jocelyn H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is easy to use, the delivery is fast and the quality is always there. It's a lot of fun to dress your home with such beautiful fabrics
Reviewer icon
Fabienne R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always perfect!
Reviewer icon
Anne Marie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The package has not arrived yet!
Reviewer icon
Kornelia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are as described on the website and are packaged with care. Fast delivery, I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Frederique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good, thanks
Reviewer icon
Karin N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product is perfect, the order was processed very quickly. Great job!
Reviewer icon
Irene L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very very beautiful tablecloths !!! My compliments Daniela Fabris
Reviewer icon
Daniela F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality guaranteed, very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Thank you
Reviewer icon
Kari B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Correct as usual
Reviewer icon
Suzanne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went very well, my order was delivered very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Exactly what you would expect from online shopping. I will definitely order again.
Reviewer icon
Sabine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality linen made in France. Followed model !
Reviewer icon
Isabelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The items ordered and received are even more beautiful than in the catalogue.
Reviewer icon
Francoise B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Je recommande
Reviewer icon
Germain M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service and merchandise! High quality tablecloths and sets. Absolutely recommendable. Lovely colours that hold up very well to washing and even stain removal. Thank you Beauvillé.
Reviewer icon
Simona M. R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and secure shipping, neat package and very nice towels! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Marie-christel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect I am a loyal customer of Beauville and I have never been disappointed by a tablecloth and its towels
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ironing, great material! satisfied as always!
Reviewer icon
Josiane B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and perfect reception
Reviewer icon
Henri D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2021 
Translated review