9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 253 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I love my Cambox V+ Pro. I had a little trouble up front with learning to play video but once I figured out to use VLC Media player, life got a lot easier. Most recently I was having trouble updating the firmware. Victor was super helpful and did a force update through Team Viewer. My firmware is now current and the camera works perfectly. Love the low profile and how it fits under my helmet visor. Would definitely recommend to all my horse friends.
Reviewer icon
Merrin B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2020 
5/5
★★★★★
For me, the best after-sales service of all websites! A chat with interlocutors listening, fast and ultra efficient! They accompany us in the resolution of the small problems of parameter setting. And the system of ticket SAV also works very well!
Reviewer icon
Virginie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Jerome M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Vanherteryck A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have received my package and I thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Richard V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had a glitch with an update to camera and associate worked with me until it was resolved. In todays world it is rare to get dedicated service when a product has issues. This company goes above and beyond to make sure consumers are happy with the product.
Reviewer icon
Denise H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2021 
4/5
★★★★☆
Ok
Reviewer icon
Adrian C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2021 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, improved the sound, otherwise great.
Reviewer icon
Patrick N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the service to solve the problem of an update! Thank you Sébastien !
Reviewer icon
Guy L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Christophe U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received not yet used
Reviewer icon
Catherine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Brilliant service , will definitely recommend
Reviewer icon
Chris W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
The camera is great, but it would be great if there was a description in German. Since I don't speak English very well and certainly not French. Otherwise, I am delighted with the service and the fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Heiderose G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Super sav following an update problem
Reviewer icon
Sylvain H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Jim's perfect remote intervention to solve my problems. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Steve B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I contacted the chat on a Friday at 11:30 pm and a technician spent 30 minutes with me to fix my problem. Golden Sav!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2020 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate shipping.
Reviewer icon
Yohan F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Cambox Europe review - 100% EXCELLENT, merci beaucoup. Je suis tres contente with their customer service and their products. Delivery company review - awful!
Reviewer icon
Ann Veronica K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
No worries. Fast.
Reviewer icon
Thierry S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Meets expectations.
Reviewer icon
Franck B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2022 
Translated review