9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 488 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic device and really well made. Simple to understand and easy to setup. Placed it on a Recording King lap steel then adjusted it to bend a whole step on each string. Tuning of the string changes when different gauges are experimented with. Because I’m using it to mimic a pedal steel the technique is challenging and the learning curve requires elbow grease . All said and done it’s a really cool device.
Reviewer icon
Paul K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely happy with my purchase. The craftsmanship is excellent, works perfectly. I can highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Jim B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was fine and the delivery very rapid.
Reviewer icon
Yulia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
So impressed with the tone, resonance, and how well the instrument stays in-tune with the benders! Thank you David & team for making such a beautiful guitar!
Reviewer icon
Evan K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Answer from Certano
Glad you like it Evan, thank you for your comment!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product. Any lap steel player using Open D or E will be happy with the addition. Fitting was (relatively) trouble-free on an SX (basic) BLK lap steel model with bridge/stop-tail change prior to placement. Nice!
Reviewer icon
Jbh H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, I recommed it
Reviewer icon
Lorenzo B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The lap steel benders work great, just as described and installed easily. They also got to the US fairly quickly.
Reviewer icon
Allen S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic upgrade for my lap steel guitar ! This material is very easy to install, the quality of manufacturing is just of the highest level (very accurate machining, polishing, choice of top quality parts), works as promised, and the delivery was really fast. I'm a fully happy customer !
Reviewer icon
François B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Quibble: post on website that dollars are US funds. I am Canadian. Indicate possibility of custom charges ... benders easy to install ... I am a mature guitar and lapsteel player (70s) and I am having a gas learning to set the sounds I want.
Reviewer icon
Clifford M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Always helpful and friendly. Great product
Reviewer icon
John G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
It was so nice to be able to get it delivered quickly It worked well. It is a product that transcends the limits of lap steel without a bender. There may be a strange interpretation because it is a translation of Korean
Reviewer icon
Daeun L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The sweetest pedal steel sound in tour tele!!! Man, this thing does the B Bender stuff for the price of a pedal. Highly recomended!!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Carlos Javier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Ryan B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Just Love it
Reviewer icon
Jimy N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
It is Wonderful Gear, Shipping was rapid and perfect. I LOVE IT !!
Reviewer icon
Masato I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
These are amazing! I bought this for my son-in-law who is already familiar with lap steel, he is pretty stoked!
Reviewer icon
Daniel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality, easy to assemble. Perfect pedal steel-like sound
Reviewer icon
Kenneth J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Best ever. Waiting on a new Recording King l as o steel
Reviewer icon
Lonnie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Just installed the benders and roller Bridge on my SX Lap Steel! Fairly straight forward and not difficult process. I did change out the bender screws. On one I went up 1 size and a 1/4inch longer and the other that ends up in the center of the leg bracket I went 2 sizes larger and 1/4 shorter than the screws supplied. Reinstalled the leg bracket with out the screw causing any issues with the way it fit. Very satisfied. Now if I can just find a decent stand for my double lap steel I'll be playing in G, C6, and E13 tuning.
Reviewer icon
Randy C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Brilliant product and arrived incredibly fast. It was VERY well packed too!
Reviewer icon
Jeff S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024