9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 922 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Pleased to order!
Reviewer icon
Elise E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you for your opinion Elise!
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Gertrud T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Merci beaucoup Gertrud !
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived quickly and as usual very good quality! Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Lara K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh great! Thank you so much for leaving your review Lara!
5/5
★★★★★
Items delivered perfectly on time. A nice note to accompany it. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Julien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thanks a lot Julien for having left your opinion, it makes us very happy!
5/5
★★★★★
Always a great service from confetti box! Fast delivery, good quality products and Estelle always super helpful!
Reviewer icon
Louise R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2023 
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh thank you so much for your review and loyalty Louise! Always a pleasure to be part of your celebrations!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Ozlem D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you Ozlem for your opinion!
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic customer service, very helpful and friendly. Great range of products, will definitely use again.
Reviewer icon
Riley M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2023 
Answer from Confetti Box
Wow! Thank you for your great review Riley! So happy we were able to help!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you so much, I am more than satisfied with my purchases! Don't change anything!
Reviewer icon
Pauline J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh thank you Pauline for your opinion, which warms our hearts!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, items correspond perfectly to the description
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review! See you soon for a new party!
5/5
★★★★★
Received very quickly, the merchandise is of great quality and surprise there was a gift in the package.
Reviewer icon
Vera F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you very much Vera for your opinion which makes us very happy!
5/5
★★★★★
- I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. (Order of 70.-)
Reviewer icon
Margot L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you very much Margot for your review of our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice products, easy to navigate site and fast delivery. I am delighted with my first order and it won't be my last!
Reviewer icon
Louise W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh thank you Louise for your heartwarming review! We look forward to another party!
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. Good products. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Victoria C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you very much Victoria for your opinion!
5/5
★★★★★
Well received. I very much appreciate the hand written notes! thanks!
Reviewer icon
John J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you John for taking the time to leave your review, nice to hear that appreciated our hand written note!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Akiko T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you for your opinion Akiko!
5/5
★★★★★
I am very pleased with my order, it was fast and accurate.
Reviewer icon
Soraya L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Soraya!
5/5
★★★★★
Outstanding service and lovely products. Confetti Box never fails!
Reviewer icon
Adele G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2023 
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you so much for your kind review Adele! Great to hear how pleased you are with our services!
5/5
★★★★★
Super nice, fast service! Top!
Reviewer icon
Irene B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Chère Irène, merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation !
5/5
★★★★★
As always, I am very pleased with my order!
Reviewer icon
Corinne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh great! A big thank you Corinne for your loyalty!
4/5
★★★★☆
Great selection. Have bought various balloons. Super material. Only the helium tank was never enough for 20-30 balloons. Had once managed just under 10 medium-sized. Too bad.
Reviewer icon
Sarah P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Chère Sarah, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre évaluation. Nous sommes vraiment désolés que vous n'ayez pas pu gonfler tous vos ballons. Effectivement, les ballons en aluminium nécessitent plus d'hélium que les ballons en latex. Nous espérons néanmoins que vous avez passé une bonne fête ! Meilleures salutations !