9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 922 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very fast processing and delivery of the order. Super.
Reviewer icon
Agnes M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh merci beaucoup Agnes !!
5/5
★★★★★
Great service, fast and efficient!!! I will keep your name for the next Merxi parties 🎈
Reviewer icon
Melody V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Wow what a pleasure to read your review Melody! Glad to hear that you are satisfied with our services! We look forward to seeing you on our site for your next parties!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice products and very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Elisa S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you so much Elisa for leaving your review! I'm glad to hear that you are satisfied!
5/5
★★★★★
Never disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Gwénaëlle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh thank you so much Gwénaëlle for your opinion which warms our hearts and a big thank you for your loyalty!
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks to Confetti Box I was able to find everything I needed for my wife’s 50th surprise party without needing to run around town! Decorations looked great and I got to impress my wife and our friends!
Reviewer icon
Filipe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2022 
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you so much Filipe for such a great review! Hoping your wife enjoyed her surprise party!
5/5
★★★★★
Personal words are a different detail. The quality of the products seems good.
Reviewer icon
Silvina W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you Silvina! It's a real pleasure that you are attentive to the little word!
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery and quality products. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Bruna L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
A huge thank you Bruna for taking the time to leave your review!
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Olga L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Mille Mercis Olga!
5/5
★★★★★
Great service and delivery as usual! A big thank you for your speed and kindness 🙂
Reviewer icon
Jennifer A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh a big thank you to you Jennifer for this lovely review which makes us very happy and for your loyalty!
5/5
★★★★★
Great selection, fast delivery, great service, very friendly and helpful. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Nicole F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Vielen Dank Nicole !!!!
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. The decoration is just beautiful, very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
What a pleasure to read your opinion Emmanuelle! Thank you so much!
5/5
★★★★★
Absolutely love everything about Confetti Box! The quality is great, the speed of delivery is impressive and the customer service is friendly and helpful. Well done!
Reviewer icon
Monica G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Monica you are making us blush! Thank you so much for your great review!
5/5
★★★★★
Top service! Super communication, well prepared package, choice on the site, everything is perfect! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Aurélie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
What a pleasure to read your opinion Aurélie! I'm glad to know that you are satisfied with our services, it's our priority!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and easy
Reviewer icon
Davannah S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you Davannah for taking the time to leave your review!
5/5
★★★★★
Received very quickly, well packaged. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Chloé G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
A big thank you to you Chloe for taking the time to leave your opinion!
5/5
★★★★★
Nice products as per the website, nice phone reception and fast delivery. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Bérénice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh that's lovely Berenice, many thanks for your review!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Céline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you Celine for taking the time to leave your review!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, tidy and always a little word that makes you happy.
Reviewer icon
Francesca F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
How delighted we are Francesca, thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
5/5
★★★★★
Well done site with a pleasant navigation. The products are very nice and of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Sandra A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Thank you very much Sandra for this lovely review of our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Beautiful quality products with friendly customer service. Now we just have to wait for the party to see the result of all this beautiful decoration!
Reviewer icon
Lorelei B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Confetti Box
Oh thank you Lorelei, it's a real pleasure to read your review! We are so happy to know that you are satisfied with your order. We wish you and your loved ones a wonderful event!