9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1806 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable! My frying pan arrived in a very short time in a very thoughtful and remarkable package. This attention respects in a beautiful way this beautiful brand that honors the French industry. Bravo ! I was already a fan of B mineral stoves and here again I'm delighted! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Benoit B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Cédric R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great tracking and top-notch frying pan! Nothing to say ūüĎĆ
Reviewer icon
Akhli R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product Good shipping support
Reviewer icon
Maryse C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Large selection, low price for this good-quality pan, careful packaging, fast delivery. Excellent company! Unreservedly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The pans are not too heavy but in spite of a culotte the egg has stuck...I'll do the culotte again but I'm not sure of the result...to be continued!!!!
Reviewer icon
Catherine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Olivier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my order, it was well packaged and arrived promptly.
Reviewer icon
Sabrina L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Genevieve D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase. I really don't regret it. This is quality. It's heavy stuff... And now we can cook healthily. Unpacking alone was a feast for the eyes. Different maintenance, but worth it. Stoves that transmit heat to the food. Top-notch.
Reviewer icon
Fabien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
√ó√ó√ó√ó√ó
Reviewer icon
Jean B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
RAS , Quality products , faithful to the buyer's brand !
Reviewer icon
Adrien F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, from my order to delivery.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent equipment!
Reviewer icon
Michel H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Materiel De Buyer, whose reputation for quality is second to none. It's very important to me that I have confidence in my equipment and that they stand the test of time.
Reviewer icon
Tony L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality, thank you.
Reviewer icon
François L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super brand with exceptional quality
Reviewer icon
Vinh B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality stoves.
Reviewer icon
Richard R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is very clear and the information on the items well detailed! I'm very happy with my new stoves!
Reviewer icon
Constance C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality utensils, correct commercial relationship (shipping date...)
Reviewer icon
Eric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review