9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 367 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery and quality instrument
Reviewer icon
Mathilde L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Mathilde,
We'd like to welcome you among the many Djolibians on Reunion Island.
Please do not hesitate to contact our passionate experts, who will be delighted to advise or help you.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
All is good
Reviewer icon
Idriss-el-mehdi B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Idriss-El-Mehdi,
We'd like to thank you for the trust you've placed in us, and are delighted to welcome you to the Djolibian community.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our experts.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased
Reviewer icon
Hernando I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Hernando,
Thank you for your comment.
We are delighted to count you among our loyal customers.
As you know, our entire team of enthusiasts is at your service, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any queries or advice you may require.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the calabash I received, great quality! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Florian G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Florian,
We would like to thank you for your opinion and the trust you have placed in us.
We hope you will enjoy this calabash. Don't hesitate to let us know.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient!
Reviewer icon
Julie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Julie,
Thank you for your comment.
The whole team is here for you, so please don't hesitate to contact us with any queries you may have.
Best regards!
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect instruments.
Reviewer icon
Khadija F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Khadija,
We would like to thank you for your opinion and the trust you have placed in us by making your purchase on our site.
Please do not hesitate to contact our team of enthusiasts with any queries you may have.
We look forward to receiving your 100% satisfaction (5 stars) next time.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
The team is very responsive and available. My order arrived quickly.
Reviewer icon
Ingrid P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Ingrid,
We're delighted that you're satisfied with your purchasing experience and that you're now a member of the Djolibian community.
Our entire team of enthusiasts is here to help and advise you.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Muriel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Muriel,
We would like to thank you for the trust you have placed in us by purchasing from our website.
Please don't hesitate to contact our team of enthusiasts if you need any advice or have any questions.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Received on time
Reviewer icon
David E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello David,
Thank you for purchasing from us.
We hope to see you soon.
All the best!
5/5
★★★★★
The skins ordered are of the finest quality!
Reviewer icon
Rémi V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Rémi,
Thank you for your feedback.
You will find all the accessories you need to repair your instruments on our website. We also have a repair service in our Toulouse store. Don't hesitate to ask Kamou, our workshop manager, for advice and assistance.
Sincerely yours!
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a kayamb of very good quality, and I discovered a company very responsive to my expectations, thank you very much Djoliba ( Tristan the musician)
Reviewer icon
Tristan G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Tristan,
Thank you for your comment.
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need advice. Our team of enthusiasts will be delighted to help you.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
A very nice Ali Baba's cave, well worth a visit!
Reviewer icon
Anne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Anne,
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't hesitate to come and meet us or to browse our website.
Best regards!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality calabash....and the sound is just wonderful.
Reviewer icon
Yonec S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Yonec,
Thank you for your confidence in us.
The whole team is at your disposal for any request or question.
Best regards!
5/5
★★★★★
Great skin, and great sound. Fast delivery when you're in a hurry 🙂 I installed it on a Tom Basse that I play with my hands.
Reviewer icon
Hamid G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Hamid,
Thank you for your comment.
The team is at your disposal for any other request or question.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, careful shipment and product as described.
Reviewer icon
Sabrina S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Sabrina,
Thank you for purchasing from us.
We're a team of enthusiasts here to listen to you, so please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any queries or need advice.
Best regards!
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Benjamin B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Benjamin,
We are delighted that you are once again satisfied with your purchasing experience.
We look forward to hearing from you.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
RAS. Meets my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Denis F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Denis,
Thank you for your trust and loyalty.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any requests or questions.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery and product Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Laure B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Laure,
Thank you for your confidence in us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Super thanks 👍
Reviewer icon
Philippe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Philippe,
Thank you once again for your confidence in us.
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase.
See you soon!
Musically!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good value for money
Reviewer icon
Hubert R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Hubert,
We're delighted to count you among our loyal Djolibians.
We hope to see you again soon,
Musically!