9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 294 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much for your professionalism. Very good service, and above all fast and efficient answers, I highly recommend their store, fast and secure delivery Thank you very much Guy.
Reviewer icon
Guy F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Guy,
Thank you for your confidence in us and your recommendation.
We are delighted to count you among our many satisfied customers.
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Great contact by e-mail, a team that listens and is accommodating. Thank you for your responsiveness and kindness 🙂
Reviewer icon
Mélody V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Mélody,
We would like to thank you for your heartfelt comments.
We look forward to seeing you again.
All the best,
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much for the instruments which were very well packaged. I am delighted with my order
Reviewer icon
Léna G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Léna,
We're delighted to see that you're satisfied with your purchase and hope to count you among our loyal customers from now on.
We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Iris B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect, as usual!
Reviewer icon
Jérôme B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Jérôme,
Thank you for your confidence.
We look forward to serving you again.
With kind regards,
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipment of my Kalimba and my Jew's harp. Quality instruments, I'm delighted!
Reviewer icon
Christel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Christel,
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase.
We hope to count you among our many loyal customers.
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
The carrier didn't respect the delivery address, dropping off the parcel at a point relais when it was supposed to be delivered to my address. I waited all day at home, only to be told after a phone call that the parcel had been delivered to Leclerc in Bruyères.
Reviewer icon
Hatton C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Claudine,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry that you have encountered a problem with the carrier.
As part of our continuous improvement of the customer experience, we would like to inform you that our logistics department will contact DPD to find out more.
Best regards,
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery
Reviewer icon
Noël G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Laurent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A very nice calming sound. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Katarina D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Products that correspond well to those I had seen on the website; just one drawback: the packaging is a little limited in terms of protecting the instruments. Great instrument sounds
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Stéphanie,
Thank you for your comment.
We have forwarded your comment about the packaging to our logistics department.
See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Completely satisfied with my orders.
Reviewer icon
Joël V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect. The products, the delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Camille P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Camille,
We're delighted you like our products.
Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.
See you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Non-conforming order, but the after-sales service knows how to take care of the customer! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Claire L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Claire,
You have contacted us and the situation has been quickly rectified.
If you encounter a problem, please do not hesitate to contact us before giving an unfavorable opinion. The whole team is at your service.
With kind regards,
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jean-françois C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Store as serious and responsive as ever, small shipping problem solved in a flash!
Reviewer icon
Laurent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Laurent,
Thank you for taking the time to talk about the efficiency of our team.
Indeed, we are committed to providing you with a rapid solution to all your requests.
Best regards,
5/5
★★★★★
Good contact and serious order tracking Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jean M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Jean,
Thank you for your confidence in us.
We look forward to seeing you soon,
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast! delighted with my purchases! 🙂
Reviewer icon
Gaelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Thank you Gaëlle for your review.
We hope to see you soon!
Musically,
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. The instruments were well packaged and of good quality. Delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Camille A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Camille,
Congratulations on your purchase.
Thank you for your confidence in us.
With kind regards,
5/5
★★★★★
All right
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review