9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 367 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The Jew's harp really sucks, the sound is mediocre. Very disappointed. I will not order from you again.
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Jean-Paul,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the Jew's harp.
At Djoliba, we place great importance on the quality of our instruments and the satisfaction of our customers. The sound of a Jew's harp can vary according to many factors, including playing technique. We'd be delighted to provide advice or tutorials to help you get the best possible sound from your instrument.
If, despite this, the instrument does not meet your expectations, we invite you to contact us directly so that we can discuss possible options, such as an exchange or refund. We want every customer to be fully satisfied with their purchase, and appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation.
We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to satisfy you, and remain at your disposal for any further assistance.
Sincerely yours!
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
At first it was very difficult to order via the site because the order page was not scrolling and this is not a story of personal Internet connection it is a question of server layout . The parcel arrived but the product itself was really very bad I bought a quadruple Jew's harp and 3D Jew's harp doesn't work and they were completely almost folded so damaged I confess that really I have the laziness to return them to you but I lost 30 euros I'm not sure to recommend a product from you sorry .
Reviewer icon
Laurent J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Laurent,
Thank you for your feedback.
We regret that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
To apologize for the inconvenience, we will send you a voucher as soon as possible.
Your satisfaction is our priority, so please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any problems or questions.
With kind regards,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The Jew's harp has no sound or long vibration. I'm disappointed ūüėě.
Reviewer icon
José R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello José,
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
We remind you that you can return it for a refund.
Best regards,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The skin had a defect and cracked as soon as it was put on the djembe!
Reviewer icon
Potrat L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Potrat,
We're sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your order.
We check the quality of all our products before they are dispatched, but unfortunately some may escape our vigilance.
Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service to find a solution.
We hope to hear from you soon,
Musically,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Poorly stored instruments in poor condition (kalimba with traces of dirt such as rust)
Reviewer icon
Nerea N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Nerea,
Following our discussions, Christophe has replaced the products you were dissatisfied with.
We would like to know your opinion about them.
Please do not hesitate to send us your comments again.
The entire Djoliba team is at your disposal should you have any queries.
See you soon
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have just sent an email to Christophe, I have not received this parcel due to an error in the delivery address by the sender. I hope to have a solution soon, I've been waiting for weeks for this delivery, not received to date.
Reviewer icon
Sébastien A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Sébastien,
Christophe has proposed a solution by replying to your message.
Could you please contact him to correct the address error?
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!
See you soon,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a thick skin and received a thin one. I play the djembe, not the derbuca. ‚ėĻÔłŹ
Reviewer icon
Julien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Julien,
We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your order.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!
Musically ūüé∂
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Flute that does not work
Reviewer icon
Severine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Séverine,
Thank you for contacting us following your purchase.
We had replaced the flute that you returned to us.
We hope we have met your expectations.
See you soon!
The DJOLIBA team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
A toy
Reviewer icon
F B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Federico,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your purchase.
We regret to inform you that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Other customers, such as Annabelle and Eric, are delighted with their purchase.
Can you tell us more about them to help us improve our products even further?
The DJOLIBA team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered an overdrive belt that I had the patience to wait for almost a month and a half. I received it last week and I couldn't finish the rehearsal with it because it came loose at the hook ....
Reviewer icon
Valérie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Djoliba
31/03/2023
"Hello Valérie,
I have just seen the review you left on the site.
I am sorry for this incident which I will immediately pass on to our supplier.
I am sending you a return label as an attachment to send us back the strap as I would like to see the exact spot where the seam failed in order to make an accurate return to my supplier.
For my part, I'm sending you back a strap and a small gift to make up for this inconvenience.
Our apologies again and I hope to see you soon.
Best regards
Nicolas "

04/04/2023
Hello Valérie,
I have noted that you have received the package in exchange and have returned the defective strap to us, at our expense.
"Hello,
I have received your parcel, thank you!
The defective strap was sent today.
Bravo pour le sav! Fast and efficient!
Sincerely
Valérie "
I am delighted to have met your expectations.
See you soon on djoliba.com
Nicolas
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
THE DIMENSIONS DO NOT CORRESPOND TO THE ORDER
Reviewer icon
Jacques K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2023 
Translated review