Djoliba 9.5/10
based on 185 published reviews 10 1

Latest negative customer reviews

The skin had a defect and cracked as soon as it was put on the djembe!
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Potrat,
We're sorry to hear that you've had a problem with your order.
We check the quality of all our products before they are dispatched, but unfortunately some may escape our vigilance.
Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service to find a solution.
We hope to hear from you soon,
I have just sent an email to Christophe, I have not received this parcel due to an error in the delivery address by the sender. I hope to have a solution soon, I've been waiting for weeks for this delivery, not received to date.
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Sébastien,
Christophe has proposed a solution by replying to your message.
Could you please contact him to correct the address error?
Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!
See you soon,
I ordered a thick skin and received a thin one. I play the djembe, not the derbuca. ☹️
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Julien,
We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your order.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!
Musically 🎶
Flute that does not work
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Séverine,
Thank you for contacting us following your purchase.
We had replaced the flute that you returned to us.
We hope we have met your expectations.
See you soon!
The DJOLIBA team
A toy
Answer from Djoliba
Hello Federico,
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your purchase.
We regret to inform you that you are not satisfied with your purchase.
Other customers, such as Annabelle and Eric, are delighted with their purchase.
Can you tell us more about them to help us improve our products even further?
The DJOLIBA team
I ordered an overdrive belt that I had the patience to wait for almost a month and a half. I received it last week and I couldn't finish the rehearsal with it because it came loose at the hook ....
Answer from Djoliba
"Hello Valérie,
I have just seen the review you left on the site.
I am sorry for this incident which I will immediately pass on to our supplier.
I am sending you a return label as an attachment to send us back the strap as I would like to see the exact spot where the seam failed in order to make an accurate return to my supplier.
For my part, I'm sending you back a strap and a small gift to make up for this inconvenience.
Our apologies again and I hope to see you soon.
Best regards
Nicolas "

Hello Valérie,
I have noted that you have received the package in exchange and have returned the defective strap to us, at our expense.
I have received your parcel, thank you!
The defective strap was sent today.
Bravo pour le sav! Fast and efficient!
Valérie "
I am delighted to have met your expectations.
See you soon on