9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 99 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Hello, We are very happy with the product, it corresponds perfectly to our expectations. However, we can't hide the fact that we were surprised that the storage space in the middle of the table was already stained with felt pens and there were even small pieces of chalk left over..... can you explain why? I thought the product was new.... Best regards Émeline Touja 0674550806
Reviewer icon
Remi T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top! Fast delivery, perfect packaging and finally the sheets are as described.
Reviewer icon
Samir Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for your positive review, Samir! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and products. We attach great importance to the quality and speed of our deliveries, while ensuring that our products meet the expectations of our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Drawin'kids website!
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted from A to Z
Reviewer icon
Anaïs R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you Anaïs for your positive feedback!

See you soon,

The Drawin'kids team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Aurelie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you for your positive feedback Aurélie!

See you soon on drawinkids.com
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful
Reviewer icon
Giulia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for your review Giulia !
We are glad you like our Drawin'table !

The Drawin'kids team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. My 2 year old daughter loves it.
Reviewer icon
Amina H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are delighted that your daughter has been won over by the Drawin'table and that you appreciated our fast delivery. We hope to be able to continue satisfying you in the future!
5/5
★★★★★
Leaves well protected, no complaints.
Reviewer icon
Marie-françoise C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We make it a point of honor to offer quality products to satisfy our customers. See you soon on Drawin'kids!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect customer experience
Reviewer icon
Cécile L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Cécile! We're delighted that your experience with our Drawin'kids website has been a perfect one. Your satisfaction is our priority. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery, impeccable package, and quality sheets! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Émilie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you for your positive feedback Émilie! We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and products. We will continue to do our best to satisfy you. See you soon on Drawin'kids!
5/5
★★★★★
EXTRA
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much Stéphanie for your positive review!
See you soon on Drawin'kids!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good buy
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for this positive review Nathalie! We are delighted that you enjoyed your purchase on our Drawin'kids website.
Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
I don't regret this purchase, I love it, we can share moments together drawing around the table.
Reviewer icon
Celine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb quality table, immediately adopted by my children aged 2 and 6. I recommend it with my eyes closed.
Reviewer icon
Léna J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for your review, Léna! We're delighted that you and your children are enjoying our table and recommending it. We hope to see you soon on Drawin'kids.
5/5
★★★★★
Amazing table!
Reviewer icon
Anna S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! The whole team wishes you a Merry Christmas
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, well-protected parcel, products conform to order and are of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Adrien L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Hello Adrien,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to read your satisfaction. The whole team wishes you a very happy holiday season!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order, delivery in less than 48 hours, product just like the photos, the perfect gift for my little girl.
Reviewer icon
Catherine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much Catherine, we're delighted you liked our products!
See you soon on the eshop,
The Drawin'team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Angelique Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for your excellent rating and your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed Drawin'kids!

See you soon on the eshop,
The Drawin'team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! delivery careful packaging quality product assembly looks very simple I just opened to check if it was damaged because it is a Christmas gift for my daughters 😊
Reviewer icon
Cloe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you very much for your comment, Cloe! We're delighted that our product meets your expectations, and we wish you a very happy holiday season!

The Drawin'team
5/5
★★★★★
Very easy
Reviewer icon
Claudia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2023 
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! The whole team wishes you a Merry Christmas
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. The product was delivered quickly and in very good condition.
Reviewer icon
Chantal L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you Chantal for your review! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your purchase.
See you soon on the eshop!
The Drawin'team