9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 726 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and very good product
Reviewer icon
Léa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast, careful delivery and always qualitative products. Good for the body, good for the planet. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Delphine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Druide Bio have great shampoos that I use to treat my psoriasis. I really recommend it to people with scalp problems or not because my whole family uses these shampoos now.
Reviewer icon
Elona M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly and effective products
Reviewer icon
Marie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping and receiving. Products conform to the description. I recommend these beauty products without added ingredients.
Reviewer icon
Marie Jose T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with this shampoo which helps me in the treatment of a seborrheic dermatitis
Reviewer icon
Annick H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Less itching. I'm waiting to judge after 1 month of use.
Reviewer icon
Clémence L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery
Reviewer icon
Ingrid D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, and great products! A wonder for the scalp and hair.
Reviewer icon
Emelyne T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast and careful shipment, effective product, currently being tested.
Reviewer icon
Caroline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Not a miracle product but much less aggressive for the scalp than most shampoos
Reviewer icon
Thomas L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, impeccable follow-up. Very satisfied with the products received, I highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Sarah N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with the hair care products ordered: quality products, meeting specific needs and certified. And very fast delivery. Great
Reviewer icon
Isabelle E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear and easy to use site, order received quickly. Nothing negative to say!
Reviewer icon
Eva K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order well received and delivered quickly. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Leslie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I knew this brand thanks to an instagrammer who praised the merits of the products for people with psoriasis and for being free of harmful components and I am completely satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Magalie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Lucile C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product! Really great and natural, I had a lot of trouble finding a product like this! A great discovery
Reviewer icon
Madalina C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my order which arrived quickly and was carefully packaged
Reviewer icon
Melanie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. Shampoo in accordance with my expectations
Reviewer icon
Calixta G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2021 
Translated review