9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 1560 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery and once you open it's great, you can arrange it as you like. I might have put an extra big magnet to stick to the big magnet on which I wrote NOTES but otherwise it's great!
Reviewer icon
Floriane A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Floriane,

I hope you are well.

Many thanks for your 5-star review! I'm delighted to hear that you like your Ferflex monthly magnetic calendar so much.
I'm glad to hear that the fast delivery lived up to your expectations and that you appreciate the flexible layout of our product.

I hope this magnetic calendar helps you get organized while adding a little decorative touch to your home. Please feel free to share a photo of your layout with us - it's always a pleasure to see Ferflex in action at our customers' homes!

Thanks again for your feedback and enthusiasm.

Have a wonderful week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and carefully packed order. The products are beautiful and adhere perfectly to the wall, as do the children's game magnets. The little pot also sticks. Sincerely I do not regret my purchase and would order again without hesitation. 🤍🤍
Reviewer icon
Rajaa B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Rajaa,

What a pleasure to read your review! 🌟 We're delighted that you liked the fast delivery and careful packaging. Knowing that our products adhere perfectly to the wall and that the magnets for the children's games work so well fills us with joy.

The little pot that hangs perfectly is the icing on the cake! 🎉 We're really pleased that you don't regret your purchase and are already considering ordering from us again.

Thank you so much for your feedback and trust. Please share with us the creative moments you experience with our products. We love to see Ferflex in action!

See you soon and thanks again for your enthusiasm! 🤍🤍

Have a nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
4/5
★★★★☆
Great, the kids are thrilled even though I put it on a glass canvas and the ferflex backing isn't smooth (not great for writing).
Reviewer icon
Marie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Marie,

I hope you are well.

Thank you very much for your feedback! We're delighted that your children are delighted with our products.

We'd like to point out that to ensure perfect adhesion of the adhesive on the back of our wallpapers and magnetic boards, we recommend sticking them to a perfectly smooth surface. As our magnetic backings are relatively thin, wall irregularities such as those on a glass canvas can affect adhesion.
When it comes to writing on our brackets, it's important to note that our products are specially designed to accommodate all types of magnets. They are primarily magnetic, not conventional slates. Although you can write on them, regular maintenance is required to avoid persistent marks.

We hope you find this information useful and that your children continue to enjoy using Ferflex products.

Thank you again for your trust and valuable feedback.

I wish you a pleasant day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Nice magnetic board. Easy to install and my son loves it.
Reviewer icon
Charline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Charline,

I hope you are well.

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! I'm delighted to hear that the magnetic home board has found its way into your home and that your son loves it.

I'm glad it was easy to install and that you like the design. It's always a pleasure to know that our products bring joy to children.

If you feel like it, please feel free to share a photo of the homemade picture in your home, it's always a pleasure!

I wish you a wonderful week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex

5/5
★★★★★
Rarely have I been so satisfied with a product but also with the company! Perfect product, HYPER good glue, easy to install and the magnetism works perfectly. Everything is great, it really makes an impact. I contacted the company on the day of my order because I thought I'd made a mistake, and the lovely person on the phone ran into the warehouse to stop the package leaving and do me a favor. Really, everything is great. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Margaux P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Margaux,

I hope you are well.

Wow, what an incredible review! 🎉 A huge thank you for this explosive feedback that warms our hearts! 😊
I'm delighted that Céline was able to respond to your request following your call. Nothing makes us happier than to know that you were so well received and assisted.

Thank you, Margaux, for your enthusiasm and positive energy. It's thanks to customers like you that we love what we do so much!

Enjoy your magnetic board and don't hesitate to come back to us for anything. You're the best!

Have a nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Aurelie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Aurélie,

Many thanks for your 5-star review! 🌟
I wish you a great use of the Ferflex products you received.

I wish you a pleasant day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with it. I recommend it to everyone! I love it! Beautiful, good quality, useful! Top 👌🏼
Reviewer icon
Mathilde D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Mathilde,

I hope you are well.

I'm absolutely delighted to read about your joyful return! Your enthusiasm is truly contagious and fills us with happiness!
To learn that our product has charmed you to such an extent is a real source of satisfaction for us! Your recommendation is our highest praise.

Thank you very much for your warm words and unfailing support. It's thanks to customers like you that we love what we do!

See you soon for new adventures with our products!

Have a wonderful day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Opinion a few days before installation so no feedback on durability but very easy installation (can be cut to fit around electrical sockets) Very nice finish Magnet very good We're very happy!
Reviewer icon
Joséphine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Dear Joséphine,

I hope you are well.
A huge thank you for your starry-eyed feedback! 🌟 I'm absolutely delighted to read your impressions just a few days after the installation.

We put a lot of thought into the design of our products so that they can adapt to a variety of situations, as in your case where the product integrated perfectly around the electrical outlets. I agree with you: the simplicity of installation and the cutting capacity are real advantages.

I wish you a pleasant day,

See you soon for more magnetic adventures!

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Too good
Reviewer icon
Valentina S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX

Hello Valentina,

We're absolutely delighted to read your enthusiastic feedback! Thank you so much for your positive words.

We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our product. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

I wish you a very nice day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
It's perfect, easy to lay and looks great! We love
Reviewer icon
Maud A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Maud,

How are you?
I'm delighted to read your feedback and to know that you are delighted with your purchase! It's wonderful to hear that you found the installation process easy and that the result is great.
I hope the magnetic wallpaper helps create a space you love and enjoy using every day.

If you feel like it, please share a photo of your installation,

I wish you a pleasant week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and quality products! Very happy with my purchase. I recommend you!
Reviewer icon
Alexandrine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Alexandrine,

I hope you're well and that you're having a good start to the week.

Wow, thank you so much for this great feedback! I'm absolutely delighted to hear that your rectangle magnetic board arrived quickly and that you like it so much! Quality is paramount to us, so knowing that you're so happy with your purchase fills us with joy.
Your recommendation means a lot to us! It's fantastic to have such wonderful customers like you.
See you soon and thank you again for your confidence,

Pauline, Ferflex co-founder
5/5
★★★★★
Following a product error, the after-sales service was extremely reactive: they immediately validated the error and sent back the correct product. Fast delivery. High-quality products made in France: what more could you ask for? 😊
Reviewer icon
Sandra L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Sandra,

I hope you are well.
It warms my heart to read your feedback! I'm very happy to have been able to respond quickly to your request. Error rectified, good product on the way, that's how we like to do things!

And knowing that you like our French-made products is the icing on the cake! We put all our heart and soul into making them, so your feedback encourages us enormously.

Thank you again for your trust and enthusiasm.

I wish you a pleasant week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Quality materials, fast shipping. Practical scothaimanté
Reviewer icon
Elodie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Elodie,

I hope you are well.

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the quality of our product materials and that you found the shipping fast. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
And it's great to know that you find the magnetic tape practical. We've designed our products with practicality and ease of use in mind, so it's really great to see that reflected in your experience.

See you soon,

Have a wonderful day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
4/5
★★★★☆
The products are great! I ordered 1 rectangular magnetic board and 1 58cmx200cm high rounded wallpaper. There is a flaw on the rectangular magnetic board (rounded edges) but you have to have a nose for it. The coverings are rigid, so it's easy to install. I'm taking away one star because of the accessories: 2 small stainless steel magnets were missing and I thought a magnetic erasable pen came with each slate or paper. I only got one.
Reviewer icon
Maëlle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Dear Maëlle,

I hope you are well.

First of all, I would like to thank you warmly for your order and for sharing your experience with us. It's a pleasure to read that you like our products and that you found them easy to install.
Regarding accessories, we'd like to point out that on the white slate sheets, it's clearly specified that the dry-erase marker is not included; it's reserved for hedbo slates only.
As for the magnets, they are available in packs of 8 or 10 and are carefully prepared by our teams. Please check the entire box carefully, as they can sometimes slip into a corner.
If you notice a slight defect on the rectangular magnetic board, don't hesitate to send us an e-mail with a photo. We'll do our best to rectify the situation as quickly as possible.

Once again, many thanks for your order and your four stars. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to provide you with the best possible experience.

I wish you a pleasant week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Gael D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Gaël,

I hope you are well ☺️

Thank you very much for this beautiful note! It gives us great pleasure ⭐️

I wish you a pleasant week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and smooth delivery
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Elisabeth,

I hope you are well.
I am delighted to read your positive opinion about your order of a Ferflex magnetic board and wooden farm animals magnets. Your satisfaction is our priority, and I'm glad to see that our products have met your expectations.

I hope you enjoy using Ferflex products.

I wish you a lovely and relaxing week,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. The product corresponds to our expectations. Easy to install.
Reviewer icon
Clothilde L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Christine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Hello Christine,

Christine, your "Very good" comment makes our hearts beat faster! Thank you so much for your feedback. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward!
I hope you enjoy using your triptych magnetic board.

Have a pleasant day,

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality product. Very careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Lucie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Dear Lucie,

I hope you are well.
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I'm glad to hear that you appreciate the quality of our morning and evening ritual magnets. We attach great importance to the quality of our products, as well as to the careful packaging during shipment. It's a real pleasure to see that you approve of these aspects!

Many thanks again!

Have a wonderful day,
Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Camille B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from FERFLEX
Dear Camille,
How are you?
Thank you so much for your order and your perfect return! You're at the top of your game! 😊 With a selection of products like yours, I imagine you must have created a perfectly organized space. Would you be so kind as to share a photo of your set-up?
I wish you a day as perfect as your return!

Pauline, co-founder of Ferflex