9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 39 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good, delivered as expected. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Serge Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
X
Reviewer icon
Nicholas F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The wreath was as shown on the website, and so were the colors of the flowers.
Reviewer icon
Yves S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect, just like last June.
Reviewer icon
Lorena P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fleurs Deuil Paris was wonderful! You not only delivered a beautiful spray of red roses to the gravesite of Edith Piaf on the 60th anniversary of her passing, but I am so appreciative that whoever delivered the roses took a photo for me, that was emailed to me. I will cherish that photo since I could not personally attend. Merci beaucoup! Darlene Pedersen
Reviewer icon
Darlene P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful bouquet, perfect delivery. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Dardanne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery on time. Beautiful flowers.
Reviewer icon
Pawlik W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you PAWLIK for your review! We are delighted that your delivery went well and that you liked the flowers. We look forward to serving you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Simple, hassle-free service, thank you. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Cedric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you very much for your comment, Cedric. We are happy that you are satisfied with your experience on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
The wreath was beautiful, as expected. I didn't appreciate the harsh comment about the time of delivery: yes, I had ordered for 8:30am for a 10am ceremony, but I had my reasons for the preparation, installation, etc... I needed it well in advance.
Reviewer icon
Lorena P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you very much for your review, Lorena. We're glad to hear that the sheaf was to your liking and apologize for the snarky remark. We do our best to meet your requirements for all our deliveries.
4/5
★★★★☆
The family of the deceased thought the flower bowl was very nice.
Reviewer icon
Françoise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
I'm glad the family enjoyed our flower bowl. Thank you for your feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service with close follow up and quick response on very short notice. I was very impressed!
Reviewer icon
Lilette D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Giovanna B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you very much, Giovanna! We're glad you enjoyed our site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
I thank you for your efficiency, which is very much appreciated in these particular and often painful moments
Reviewer icon
ThÉrÈse C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you Thérèse, we are honored by your satisfaction and we respond to your thanks by wishing you all the courage you need to get through these difficult times.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Guy K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you very much for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jean Paul R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you Jean-Paul, we're delighted you like our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Order placed, but was the deposit on the grave made? Sincerely Marc Menard
Reviewer icon
Marc M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Hello Marc,
Thank you for your feedback. We ensure that all orders are delivered with the utmost care and as quickly as possible. If you have any questions regarding your order, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you. Yours faithfully
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautiful spray thank you
Reviewer icon
Beatrice B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you for your review Beatrice, we're glad you like our sheaf. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery in accordance with the order, made in due time, despite the imprecision of the location in the cemetery.
Reviewer icon
Michèle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you very much Michèle for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted that our service met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Good service
Reviewer icon
Gilles B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you very much Gilles for your positive review! We are delighted that our service was able to satisfy you.
5/5
★★★★★
Great availability and help from the delivery man who could not find the grave. Everything is back in order thanks to him.
Reviewer icon
Anne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from FLEURS DEUIL PARIS
Thank you very much for your review, Anne. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our services and that the delivery man was able to find the grave. We pride ourselves on providing the highest quality of service to our customers.