9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 384 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Hello, perfect respect of the order, satisfaction with the shorts. I have every confidence in G4.
Reviewer icon
Michel F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product. Very responsive team
Reviewer icon
Cecile B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to your description. Fast delivery. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Françoise O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good cut of the shorts and very comfortable skin, as well as the straps. ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Mickael J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Pierre C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Au Top
Reviewer icon
Christophe D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received the parcel, everything was well packaged and conformed.
Reviewer icon
Christian L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The manga outfit is gorgeous!!! It's my entire childhood on an ultra-comfortable cycling jersey. And a special mention for customer service, which is super responsive and very pleasant. Real professionals who make beautiful products
Reviewer icon
Jean-rené C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice product, very fast shipping. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Tristan D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great thanks
Reviewer icon
Christophe M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality and design as usual
Reviewer icon
Christian D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Guy F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient! Perfect
Reviewer icon
Stéphane V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast. No worries.
Reviewer icon
Philippe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, As usual, a very serious site and excellent after-sales service. Best regards.
Reviewer icon
Damien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Gerard D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products I've acquired recently are more oriented towards sportswear than pure cycling (sweatpants, winter socks). They're excellently made and very comfortable to wear; bought on special offer, their Q/P ratio is good. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Olivier P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality pantyhose, excellent packaging, easy contact with the sales department, quick and precise answers. I recommend G4 dimension.
Reviewer icon
Roger C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery with excellent shipping conditions.
Reviewer icon
Laurent D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service
Reviewer icon
Gerard D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality. Great fit. Super happy.
Reviewer icon
Torsten M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Mario T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Well received the package with a little delay, but everything was perfect thank you if possible I would like to order the same order but with a different color (red or green) thank you for your confirmation
Reviewer icon
Jp F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice, well-designed product. Just try it!
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb item. Very happy with my purchase. And the speed too.
Reviewer icon
Christophe D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Eric B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's very good
Reviewer icon
Yves P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The handling and tracking of my order was perfect.
Reviewer icon
Bruno L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Very good quality products. Fully satisfied with the order.
Reviewer icon
Guy P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Christophe T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good quality Great appearance Size a little small
Reviewer icon
Olivier R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shipment of the initial order went well. Now we just need to check how the requested exchange will go.
Reviewer icon
Didier G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super ūüĎĆ
Reviewer icon
Khaled A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Nice
Reviewer icon
Jes√ļs Francisco A. (acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 28/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect value for money
Reviewer icon
Tony L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Comfortable, high-quality socks
Reviewer icon
Eric O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received on time, waiting for fitting, thank you
Reviewer icon
Xavier L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent manufacture for long-distance cycling shorts
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipment and product corresponds perfectly to the description! Great jacket with color! Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Guy V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was OK
Reviewer icon
Robert T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality, long-lasting clothing
Reviewer icon
Philippe P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the speed of shipment and the quality of the products received ‚ú®
Reviewer icon
Thierry B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied with G4 clothing, both technically and in terms of design
Reviewer icon
Serge P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Christophe D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality and perfect customer service
Reviewer icon
Andras C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
At the Top.
Reviewer icon
Sylvain C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality, material, fit, comfort.
Reviewer icon
Jean Marie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional team. High quality products. 200% recommendation
Reviewer icon
Karine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality products. Highly recommended.
Reviewer icon
Christian B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site and great after-sales service. i recommend.
Reviewer icon
Alexandre A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Stéphane V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from G4 Dimension
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your experience at G4 Dimension.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product. High-quality shorts
Reviewer icon
Mathieu D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from G4 Dimension
Thank you very much for your comment, Mathieu! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products. We strive to provide customers with quality products and customer satisfaction. We are delighted that our efforts have paid off.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Romain D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from G4 Dimension
Thank you very much for your positive review, Romain. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our G4 Dimension site!
5/5
★★★★★
Super quality teeshirt, top flocking, perfect size.merci G4
Reviewer icon
Etienne D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from G4 Dimension
Thank you very much Etienne, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your product. We pride ourselves on offering quality products. We hope to see you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Super happy with my purchase and the quality of the item. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Dominique V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from G4 Dimension
Thank you very much Dominique for your review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and the quality of our products.
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel received fairly quickly, perfectly packaged and the two items are great, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from G4 Dimension
Thank you for your positive review, Jean-Pierre! We are delighted that your order was delivered quickly and in good condition, and we are delighted that the items met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Good service. Good product.
Reviewer icon
Jonathan M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Great equipment
Reviewer icon
Paul P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Cyril N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Stephanie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review