/10
★★★★★
based on 718 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 718 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Purchase and delivery very fast, super beautiful and very comfortable swimsuit, however I thought that with every purchase, a pouch to store the wet one was included and I didn't receive one... it's a shame considering the price of the swimsuit
Pierre V.
purchased on 30/06/2025
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Hello Pierre,
Thank you for your message and your feedback! You are not mistaken, a pouch is indeed offered with every swimsuit purchase, so it was an oversight on our part.
Could you please contact our customer service so we can send you one?
Have a great day,
See you soon
Marine from the GILI'S team
Thank you for your message and your feedback! You are not mistaken, a pouch is indeed offered with every swimsuit purchase, so it was an oversight on our part.
Could you please contact our customer service so we can send you one?
Have a great day,
See you soon
Marine from the GILI'S team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Unhappy with the delivery times. I did not receive my jersey before leaving for vacation.
Lucas B.
purchased on 13/06/2025
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Hello Sir,
We are sorry for the delivery delay of your package.
Unfortunately, this delay is beyond our control. Indeed, the package was delayed during its transit.
If we had the ability to act to ensure our customers do not experience delays in the delivery of their packages, we would do so with great pleasure!
We still wish you a good vacation,
Best regards,
Claire from the GILI'S team
We are sorry for the delivery delay of your package.
Unfortunately, this delay is beyond our control. Indeed, the package was delayed during its transit.
If we had the ability to act to ensure our customers do not experience delays in the delivery of their packages, we would do so with great pleasure!
We still wish you a good vacation,
Best regards,
Claire from the GILI'S team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
A rather unwelcoming reception at the agency... to make us pay for having purchased online? Too bad
Laurent M.
purchased on 25/05/2025
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The order went well but I haven't heard anything about my shipment for a week even though it was supposed to arrive on May 9th.
Fred Q.
purchased on 07/05/2025
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Change of pickup point change of pickup point without warning or offering another choice!! So it was me who managed this constraint.
Christophe M.
purchased on 13/04/2025
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Hello,
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience related to the change of Pickup Point.
Unfortunately, we do not have the ability to intervene in this kind of situation because once the package is shipped, it is in the hands of the carrier...and the delivery person.
It is possible that the Pickup Point was closed at the time of delivery of your package, or that it refused the wave of packages because it already had too many! The delivery person must have found another Pickup Point, which is why you had to move.
We hope you understand that the situation is independent of our will.
We hope you will be satisfied with your products 🙂
Have a very good day,
The GILI'S team
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience related to the change of Pickup Point.
Unfortunately, we do not have the ability to intervene in this kind of situation because once the package is shipped, it is in the hands of the carrier...and the delivery person.
It is possible that the Pickup Point was closed at the time of delivery of your package, or that it refused the wave of packages because it already had too many! The delivery person must have found another Pickup Point, which is why you had to move.
We hope you understand that the situation is independent of our will.
We hope you will be satisfied with your products 🙂
Have a very good day,
The GILI'S team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Difficulties with your Client Service
Michael H.
purchased on 02/04/2025
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Hi Michael, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Our Customer service had replied to your email, have you checked your spams ?
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The swimsuit is good The shirt is of very average quality and rather plain compared to the price
Fariborz F.
purchased on 09/03/2025
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Sorry but the product is still not available
Philippe K.
purchased on 10/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Hello Sir, We are sorry for this delivery problem related to Chronopost. This is beyond our control. Best regards, Claire
3
/5
★★★☆☆
A small box is missing to store the swimsuit and make it a gift.
Sylvie B.
purchased on 10/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Hello Sylvie. Thank you for your feedback. We offer pouches for purchase when you complete your cart! Also, all our swimsuits come with a navy blue pouch... which can serve as gift wrapping! Have a great day and happy new year 2025 The GILI'S team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
In the size guide for women's one-piece swimsuits, you recommend for a woman of 168 cm with a B cup, size 36. That's 3x too small. A size 40/42 would be needed. To be reviewed.
Isabelle V.
purchased on 21/10/2024
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Quality to be confirmed over time. To be hoped for given the price. The fluorescent yellow cords, even if they are emblematic of the brand, sometimes clash with the sobriety of the main color. Product return not free. The refund took more than a month after I requested it.
Cedric F.
purchased on 17/07/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Package opened before I picked it up...
Ophelie C.
purchased on 22/07/2024
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Cost loss in case of a return, 6 euros for me...
Stephane M.
purchased on 08/07/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The delivery tracking is very approximate once the package is shipped. 24 hours for preparation and shipping in store then nothing computerized even for receipt.
Nicolas M.
purchased on 04/07/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
No gift wrapping... for a Father's Day package it's a shame!
Chloé W.
purchased on 08/06/2024
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Error in my order since you did not deliver the right product. Difficult to return because: - very unclear internet procedure. - very complicated to find a phone number to contact an operator. Moreover, during a previous order, the color of the swimsuit photo on your site was very different from your shipment. You are really not ready for online sales. Huge progress to be made, especially in customer service. Don't forget that you need to satisfy CUSTOMERS. Hoping that with all my troubles, I will be entitled to a REAL commercial gesture because... your products are pretty and I appreciate them.
Philippe G.
purchased on 02/06/2024
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Dear Mr. Gourier, Thank you for your message and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We recently encountered issues within our warehouse, which led to several delivery errors. We understand your frustration and are actively working to improve this service. Regarding the return procedure, we are doing our best to make it as clear as possible. All necessary information is available in the
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Very good quality swimsuits, also very well cut. The website is difficult to navigate from a mobile phone.
Albin C.
purchased on 06/05/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Navigation on the page is not always clear. Using the back button on the phone loses the item that was just viewed and the user has to search everything again. However, the speed of execution and shipping compensates for this flaw. The beauty of the collection as well. It would also be good to offer models of more age ranges not necessarily coming out of a gym. This would allow for a better approach to D&I.
David J.
purchased on 15/04/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
5* for the swimsuit, but only 3* for the packaging.
Marie K.
purchased on 09/04/2024
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I tried to cancel my order a few minutes after paying. It must have been 10 am. I was told it was not possible because my order had been prepared early that morning....
Alexandre C.
purchased on 29/03/2024
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Hello Alexandre, We are sorry we could not respond to your request. Indeed, as we replied to you, it was unfortunately not possible. Our warehouse starts processing orders early in the morning and, due to the volume of orders, it then becomes impossible to search for a specific order once it is ready to be shipped. We do our best to respond to this type of request, but sometimes we cannot achieve it, as was the case this time. We hope you were satisfied with your subsequent orders! We wish you a good day. The Gili's team.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Endless wait to receive the product. The site states delivery times of 3-4 days and after 10 working days I still haven't received anything. Absolutely disappointed with the purchase, I expressed my discontent and they didn't even offer to refund the shipping costs of €12.
Angelica T.
purchased on 21/03/2024
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Hello Angelica, Thank you for your review and your purchase. We have talked on our customer service and your parcel was blocked several days which delayed your delivery. As we explained to you during our discussions, we understand your dissatisfaction, which is why we have refunded your delivery costs. Following our exchanges, you wished to change this notice, this is impossible but we invite you to publish another one. We wish you a good day, Gili's Team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The swimsuit is too small and I can't exchange it under the same conditions.
Anne D.
purchased on 04/02/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
A quality brand. I regret the few quick-drying models and the quality of the transport bag is quite mediocre compared to those at the beginning.
Patrick B.
purchased on 24/01/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Good.
Annick P.
purchased on 23/01/2024
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello Frédéric, Thank you for your review and for your purchase. The bad weather related to the cold, as well as the protests in recent weeks, unfortunately caused blockages on French roads, leading to disruptions with several carriers, including TNT, which impacted the delivery of your package. We understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We remain at your disposal for any further information, and we wish you a very good day! The Gili's team.
Frédéric R.
purchased on 15/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from GILI’S
Just perfect as with every order.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Super quality of swim shorts. I highly recommend.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 09/09/2023
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I find that buying a women's swimsuit is not clear enough. I ended up buying the bottom twice and upon receipt, I bought the top.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 10/08/2023
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered the Trawangan Light Navy Azulejos and it came fast but.. while I was expecting it to be as shown on the site it came with a blue cord instead of yellow 🙁
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/07/2023
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The 2 swimsuits bought in size S do not fit the same way. I can only wear one, too bad.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 02/08/2023
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
An adjustable size at the back would be better to adapt to different body shapes.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 15/07/2023
Translated review