9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 752 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent 👌
Reviewer icon
Sylvia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great brand! Everything has always gone well with my orders 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Marion E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products especially for hair growth
Reviewer icon
Peggy M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top my hair has grown after the 1st month they are shinier and I lose them much less thank you enhfin capsules that act only on the hair and not on the weight
Reviewer icon
Anne Laure T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product I recommend. I saw a real growth!
Reviewer icon
Noa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Veronique G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Real hair growth and loss reduced,
Reviewer icon
Emilie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2021 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I recommend!!! Very effective for hair loss and growth! I've been using it for 2 years as a 3 month treatment.
Reviewer icon
Lila B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Jennifer R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast growth, consistent with breastfeeding, satisfied
Reviewer icon
Aissatou K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Elodie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I do the treatment once a year and the quality of the hair is clearly improved, but not much effect on the growth, which I think is the normal natural growth of hair. Positive point: no effect on hair growth
Reviewer icon
Alicia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very effective product I had very good results in the growth of my hair
Reviewer icon
Laura G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love it! I am finishing my 4th month. Well I cut my hair but it is growing well and I have more volume too.
Reviewer icon
Peretti C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good product, I was losing my hair following an operation and fatigue and thanks to the Glia products I recovered volume for my hair and I lost much less
Reviewer icon
Karine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hair supplements are great. I've been taking them for a year now and I see a huge difference. My hair is thicker and grows better.
Reviewer icon
Corinne R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, meets expectations!
Reviewer icon
Léa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best hair supplement! And the products are great too
Reviewer icon
Laetitia H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products
Reviewer icon
Laurence B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2021 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, I am very disappointed with the final closure of Glia Paris.
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2022 
Translated review